Sanghati Cricket Club v Satadal Sangha Cricket Club
Tripura Cricket Association Super Division Bipul Majumder Memorial League 2015/16
VenueTripura Institute of Technology, Agartala on 14th February 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSatadal Sangha Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultSanghati Cricket Club won by 88 runs
UmpiresS Chakraborty, R Sharma
ScorerC Chowdhury

Sanghati Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SB Debnathc Sutradhar b Singh Yadav3468745-50.00
*SM Singhac Bhatia b Bhattacharjee2536773-69.44
RK Dattac Bhatia b Bhattacharjee152830-153.57
M Abdul Khaderb Bhattacharjee3552843-67.31
TN Rudrapaulc Bhatia b Ravindra Singh41013--40.00
M Abdul Razzaknot out5261993-85.25
SC Dasb Miah Khadim2127351-77.78
RB Murasinghb Ravindra Singh121112--109.09
CK Paulb Miah Khadim254--40.00
+NK Deynot out7321-233.33
AK Debnathdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 219 minutes, 50 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (SB Debnath, 16.6 ov), 2-64 (Singha, 17.2 ov), 3-87 (Datta, 25.1 ov), 4-96 (Rudrapaul, 28.1 ov), 5-144 (Abdul Khader, 37.1 ov), 6-194 (Das, 45.5 ov), 7-220 (Murasingh, 48.3 ov), 8-223 (Paul, 49.3 ov)
Satadal Sangha Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ravindra Singh10   34225130.004.20
Miah Khadim9   06623-27.007.33
Jamatia10   13702--3.70
Singh Yadav10   23912-60.003.90
Bhattacharjee10   13231-20.003.20
Dey1   01106--11.00

Satadal Sangha Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+G Bhatiab Datta8662-133.33
SS Sutradharc Dey b Murasingh1618453-88.89
A Sahac Abdul Khader b Murasingh018--0.00
KS Dasc Dey b Datta045--0.00
R Deyst Dey b Rudrapaul1737621-45.95
M Singh Yadavc SB Debnath b Datta158--20.00
NB Debnathc Dey b Das4564956-70.31
DS Jamatiac Abdul Khader b Paul1223342-52.17
JB Bhattacharjeec Rudrapaul b Das2650552-52.00
Ravindra Singhnot out91826--50.00
R Miah Khadimlbw b Das011--0.00
Extras(2 nb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 177 minutes, 37.3 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Bhatia, 0.6 ov), 2-17 (Saha, 1.5 ov), 3-18 (Das, 2.5 ov), 4-29 (Sutradhar, 7.2 ov), 5-32 (Singh Yadav, 8.6 ov), 6-47 (Dey, 14.4 ov), 7-86 (Jamatia, 22.5 ov), 8-121 (Debnath, 31.5 ov), 9-142 (Bhattacharjee, 37.2 ov), 10-142 (Miah Khadim, 37.3 ov)
Sanghati Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Datta6   01431-12.002.33
Murasingh9   03021-27.003.33
Rudrapaul3   01712-18.005.67
AK Debnath5   12701--5.40
Paul6   0141--36.002.33
Abdul Razzak1   017012-17.00

--> M Abdul Razzak 50 in 61 balls, 99 minutes with 3 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive