Gloucestershire Invitation XI v Lashings World XI
Other matches in England 2002
VenueThe Royal and Sun Alliance County Ground, Bristol on 11th August 2002 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players13 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossGloucestershire Invitation XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLashings World XI won by 6 wickets
UmpiresIJ Gould, R Julian
ScorersAJ Bull (Lashings World XI), KT Gerrish (Gloucestershire Invitation XI)

Gloucestershire Invitation XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CG Taylorc Rose b Walsh0     
ID Fisherc Williams b Walsh0     
IJ Harveyc Rose b Mohammad Akram56     
D Mongiac Murray b Walsh0     
M Kaifb Shoaib Akhtar10     
JN Snapec Murray b Shoaib Akhtar17     
*MW Alleynec Williams b Flower2     
APR Gidmanrun out0     
MCJ Ballc Harris b Shoaib Akhtar7     
RJ Sillencec Harris b Flower4     
JMM Averisnot out0     
J Angeldid not bat      
DJ Terbruggedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)14
Total(all out, 14.1 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-17, 3-22, 4-74, 5-74, 6-84, 7-84, 8-98, 9-109, 10-110 (14.1 ov)
Lashings World XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Walsh3   0263--6.008.67
Rose2   0330---16.50
Mohammad Akram3   0261--18.008.67
Shoaib Akhtar3.10133--6.334.11
Flower3   092--9.003.00

Lashings World XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SC Williamsb Terbrugge0     
SL Campbellc Mongia b Angel14     
Shoaib Akhtarc Kaif b Angel35     
CZ Harrisnot out27     
+JR Murrayst Taylor b Snape29     
*RB Richardsonnot out3     
JC Adamsdid not bat      
GW Flowerdid not bat      
Mohammad Akramdid not bat      
CA Walshdid not bat      
FA Rosedid not bat      
BC Laradid not bat      
SV Carlisledid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(4 wickets, 13.2 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-38, 3-56, 4-108
Gloucestershire Invitation XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Terbrugge4   1471--24.0011.75
Angel4   0292--12.007.25
Averis2   090---4.50
Harvey2   0170---8.50
Snape1   051--6.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive