Lahore Women v Sialkot Women
National Women's Cricket Championship 2005/06 (Lahore Zone)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 4th March 2006 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore Women won by 166 runs
PointsLahore Women 4; Sialkot Women 0
UmpiresAbid Naqvi, Ahsan Raza

Lahore Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tasqeen Qadeerlbw b Sadia Butt10     
Nazia Sadiqc Uzma Gondal b Rabia Muzaffar13     
Shamsa Hashmic Shamim Akhtar b Nazia Nazir31     
*+Sana Javedb Rabia Muzaffar4     
Shumaila Mushtaqnot out118     
Sharmeen Khanrun out11     
Razia Maliknot out45     
Maryam Buttdid not bat      
Uzma Malikdid not bat      
Marina Iqbaldid not bat      
Sabahat Rasheeddid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 18 w)19
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-34, 3-41, 4-109, 5-149
Sialkot Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sadia Butt8   0371--48.004.62
Rabia Muzaffar8   0522--24.006.50
Balqees Marrium8   0590---7.38
Nazia Nazir8   0321--48.004.00
Sidra Yaqoob8   0710---8.88

Sialkot Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Nazia Nazirb Shamsa Hashmi3     
Balqees Marriumb Sharmeen Khan8     
Rabia Muzaffarrun out0     
Sadia Buttc Tasqeen Qadeer b Uzma Malik7     
Shumaila Arifc Sana Javed b Sabahat Rasheed17     
+Uzma Gondalc and b Marina Iqbal12     
Farkhanda Younisnot out11     
Sidra Yaqoobrun out5     
Shamim Akhtarc Shumaila Mushtaq b Sabahat Rasheed0     
Marrium Noorc Sana Javed b Sabahat Rasheed0     
Muzamil Noorb Sabahat Rasheed0     
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 19 w)22
Total(all out, 29 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-9, 3-27, 4-29, 5-63, 6-73, 7-80, 8-85, 9-85, 10-85 (29 ov)
Lahore Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shamsa Hashmi5   291--30.001.80
Maryam Butt5   0110---2.20
Sharmeen Khan5   1201--30.004.00
Uzma Malik5   1131--30.002.60
Sabahat Rasheed5   0154--7.503.00
Marina Iqbal4   0161--24.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive