Castle Eden v Burnopfield
Durham Cricket League Division One 2016
VenueParklands, Castle Eden on 4th June 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurnopfield won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBurnopfield won by 40 runs
PointsCastle Eden 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Burnopfield 29 (Batting 9, Bowling 5)
UmpiresR Emmerson, G Pollard
ScorersG Elliott, E Oswell

Burnopfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+J Oswellb Ede15     
D Baxterb Ede0     
N Killeenlbw b Ede0     
*GR Breeserun out (Robbie McGlasham)31     
CD Thorpc Mokwena b Bailey62     
A Tinnionrun out0     
J Selfc Wimpenny b Ede15     
LA Woodc L Brown b Bailey24     
D Huttonc L Brown b Mokwena16     
MW Oswellnot out6     
S Atkinsondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)11
Total(9 wickets, declared, 40.1 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Baxter), 2-8 (Killeen), 3-25 (J Oswell), 4-104 (Breese), 5-113 (Thorp), 6-113 (Tinnion), 7-141 (Wood), 8-155 (Self), 9-180 (Hutton, 40.1 ov)
Castle Eden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Robbie McGlasham8   2480--
Ede11   3424--
Bailey12   2572--
Baldwin9   2300--

Castle Eden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Richard McGlashamlbw b Killeen0     
D Langridgec and b Atkinson0     
A Unsworthc Breese b Atkinson5     
TKM Mokwenac MW Oswell b Breese79     
K Baileyst J Oswell b Breese11     
P Wimpennylbw b Breese1     
*+J Brownc Breese b Wood1     
Robbie McGlashamc Breese b Baxter4     
R Edeb Wood0     
L Brownc Thorp b Breese4     
D Baldwinnot out8     
Extras(11 b, 15 lb, 1 nb)27
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Langridge), 2-6 (Richard McGlasham), 3-28 (Unsworth), 4-59 (Bailey), 5-69 (Wimpenny), 6-86 (J Brown), 7-116 (Robbie McGlasham), 8-121 (Ede), 9-125 (Mokwena), 10-140 (L Brown, 46.4 ov)
Burnopfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Killeen11   5191--
Atkinson7   492--
Wood12   0332--
Hutton2   0120--
Baxter3   0231--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 95 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive