Lowerhouse v Burnley
Lancashire League 20/20 2006 (Group 1)
VenueLiverpool Road, Lowerhouse on 9th June 2006 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBurnley won by 4 wickets
PointsLowerhouse 0; Burnley 3
UmpiresCR Parsons, J Schofield

Lowerhouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Cottamlbw b Kelly26      
RJ Harris (Pro)st Burton b Kelly13      
CJ Bleazardc Clare b Brunt31      
BR Heapc Burton b Kelly1      
SW Grantb Clare15      
+JT McGregornot out23      
*MD Hopeb Clare3      
B Tripathinot out10      
JM Hawkedid not bat      
JJ Russelldid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 9 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-54, 3-56, 4-87, 5-102, 6-116
Burnley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clare4   0202--
Harvey4   0370--
Lalor4   0360--
Kelly4   0143--
Brunt2   0121--
Tripathi2   0120--

Burnley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JL Clareb Hawke16      
V Tripathib Russell2      
*JD Harvey (Pro)lbw b Harris33      
B Lawst McGregor b Hawke3      
SR Bruntnot out43      
MR Kellyb Harris11      
+CT Burtonrun out5      
DD Pickupnot out0      
GF Lalordid not bat      
J Capstickdid not bat      
SJ Holdendid not bat      
Extras(15 lb, 8 w)23
Total(6 wickets, 19.3 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-22, 3-57, 4-76, 5-123, 6-128
Lowerhouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Russell4   1151--
Harris4   1202--
Tripathi4   0230--
Hawke4   0312--

--> Burnley innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Burnley innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive