Burnley v Ramsbottom
Lancashire League 20/20 2006 (Semi-Final)
VenueTurf Moor, Burnley on 7th July 2006 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRamsbottom won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBurnley won by 7 wickets
UmpiresD Parkinson, B Rutter

Ramsbottom inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Rothwellrun out (McLeod)264-- 
SR Pricec Clare b Capstick2125292- 
SB Joshi (Pro)b Brunt34274131 
DM Bellc Harvey b Brunt1723293- 
*+RD Hevinghamnot out1818231- 
JM Shannonb Brunt022-- 
H Farooqnot out337-- 
DP Gabrieldid not bat      
MN Howarthdid not bat      
J Walmsleydid not bat      
MG Haslamdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 1 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Rothwell), 2-49 (Price), 3-69 (Bell), 4-87 (Joshi), 5-88 (Shannon)
Burnley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clare4   0180--
Harvey2   0100--
Holden4   0280--
Capstick4   0161--
Lalor2   0110--
Brunt4   01331-

Burnley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM McLeodst Hevingham b Shannon3136414- 
JL Clareb Walmsley2822254- 
+CT Burtonb Farooq5541- 
*JD Harvey (Pro)not out27151841 
SR Bruntnot out9472- 
M Jamaldid not bat      
O Norwooddid not bat      
SJ Holdendid not bat      
H Pateldid not bat      
GF Lalordid not bat      
J Capstickdid not bat      
Extras(6 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 13.4 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (McLeod), 2-52 (Clare), 3-87 (Burton)
Ramsbottom bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haslam2   090--
Walmsley4   03213-
Joshi2   070--
Shannon3   02312-
Farooq2   02711-

--> RD Hevingham made his debut in Lancashire League T20 matches
--> DP Gabriel made his debut in Lancashire League T20 matches
--> O Norwood made his debut in Lancashire League T20 matches
--> O Norwood made his last appearance in Lancashire League T20 matches
--> AM McLeod passed his previous highest score of 28 in Lancashire League T20 matches
--> SR Brunt achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League T20 matches when he dismissed SB Joshi in the Ramsbottom innings (previous best was 1-12)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive