Glamorgan Under-17s v Gloucestershire Under-17s
ECB Under-17s County Championship 2003 (South Division One)
VenueParc-y-Dwrlyn, Pentyrch on 7th, 8th August 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsGlamorgan Under-17s 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Gloucestershire Under-17s 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresP Evans, J Schofield
Close of play day 1

Gloucestershire Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ Reidc C Williams b S Williams46     
E Blessingtonc Hodges b S Williams5     
AS Robsonc Woolls b Heritage7     
JR Levittc Hodges b Hrastelj4     
GG Williamslbw b Heritage16     
JP Millsc Merilaht b Woolls1     
S Mohammedst Hodges b Woolls1     
D Simsc Bragg b Woolls28     
TP Staytc Bragg b Heritage36     
A Davisc Hodges b Hrastelj41     
J Dorgannot out11     
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 6 nb, 29 w)46
Total(all out, 94 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-28, 3-41, 4-86, 5-91, 6-102, 7-108, 8-156, 9-212, 10-242 (94 ov)
Glamorgan Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Heritage18   3573--
S Williams15   3562--
Hrastelj15   4422--
Osborne20   9280--
Woolls23   12373--
Singhal2   1100--
Merilaht1   010--

Glamorgan Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Williamsc Dorgan b Stayt9     
AC Singhalc Sims b Dorgan31     
WD Braggb Dorgan7     
TL Merilahtc Mills b Stayt76     
DJ Kershawb Williams30     
GL Heritagelbw b Mohammed10     
MM Hodgesc Mohammed b Stayt30     
J Hrasteljnot out18     
RT Osbornenot out15     
TJ Woollsdid not bat      
S Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(23 b, 19 lb, 10 nb, 15 w)67
Total(7 wickets, 102 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-44, 3-104, 4-154, 5-171, 6-235, 7-247
Gloucestershire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stayt22   4483--
Dorgan22   5502--
Williams16   4541--
Davis20   4650--
Mohammed21   1251--
Reid1   090--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive