India A v Pakistan A
EurAsia Cricket Series 2006 (Group A)
VenueSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on 28th April 2006 (50-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossIndia A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndia A won by 34 runs
PointsIndia A 5; Pakistan A 1 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresREJ Martinesz (Sri Lanka), SS Prasad (Singapore)
TV umpireRiaz Chaudhry (Kuwait)
Man of the MatchVR Singh

India A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RV Uthappalbw b Mansoor Amjad5261976-85.25
S Dhawanst Zulqarnain Haider b Mohammad Hafeez52517811-101.96
*Y Venugopal Raoc Hasan Raza b Mohammad Hafeez4574711-60.81
RG Sharmac Mohammad Irshad b Umar Gul6271944187.32
+KD Karthikc Yasir Hameed b Mansoor Amjad3337462-89.19
RS Sodhinot out3314--100.00
S Badrinathc Misbah-ul-Haq b Umar Gul122--50.00
RA Jadejanot out5441-125.00
PP Chawladid not bat      
RP Singhdid not bat      
VR Singhdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-100 (Dhawan, 16.3 ov), 2-121 (Uthappa, 21.5 ov), 3-186 (Venugopal Rao, 36.3 ov), 4-254 (Sharma, 47.3 ov), 5-259 (Karthik, 48.3 ov), 6-263 (Badrinath, 49.1 ov)
Pakistan A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Gul10   15122-30.005.10
Mohammad Irshad4   0270-2-6.75
Yasir Arafat10   1570---5.70
Mohammad Hafeez10   05322-30.005.30
Mansoor Amjad10   04922130.004.90
Taufeeq Umar6   02904--4.83

Pakistan A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Yasir Hameedlbw b VR Singh125--50.00
Taufeeq Umarb Jadeja51841235-60.71
Mohammad Hafeezb RP Singh1319252-68.42
Mansoor Amjadb VR Singh41216--33.33
Bazid Khanc Dhawan b Jadeja871071654281.31
*Hasan Razast Karthik b Chawla112116-152.38
Misbah-ul-Haqc Sharma b Sodhi17151811113.33
Yasir Arafatb VR Singh045--0.00
+Zulqarnain Haiderc RP Singh b Sodhi1714--14.29
Umar Gulb RP Singh51717--29.41
Mohammad Irshadnot out69131-66.67
Extras(4 b, 20 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)39
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Yasir Hameed, 1.1 ov), 2-40 (Mohammad Hafeez, 6.1 ov), 3-53 (Mansoor Amjad, 9.5 ov), 4-125 (Taufeeq Umar, 28.2 ov), 5-146 (Hasan Raza, 33.6 ov), 6-170 (Misbah-ul-Haq, 37.6 ov), 7-171 (Yasir Arafat, 38.5 ov), 8-186 (Zulqarnain Haider, 41.3 ov), 9-212 (Umar Gul, 46.1 ov), 10-235 (Bazid Khan, 49.1 ov)
India A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
VR Singh10   13333-20.003.30
RP Singh9   03923227.004.33
Sodhi6   0342--18.005.67
Chawla10   0461--60.004.60
Venugopal Rao2   01002--5.00
Badrinath3   02103--7.00

--> S Dhawan passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 21
--> Misbah-ul-Haq passed 3000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 1
--> Mohammad Irshad made his debut in United Arab Emirates in ListA matches
--> RG Sharma made his debut in United Arab Emirates in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive