Durham v Scotland
Scotland in England 2006
VenueRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street on 13th April 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland won the toss and decided to field
ResultDurham won by 52 runs
UmpiresJW Crockatt, J McGurk
ScorersEL Forrester (Scotland), B Hunt (Durham)

Durham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JJB Lewislbw b Watson4070835-57.14
GM Scottlbw b Wright2942495-69.05
*GJ Muchallrun out (Watts)61801085-76.25
GJ Prattnot out100909712-111.11
+P Mustardnot out30211931142.86
GR Breesedid not bat      
OD Gibsondid not bat      
GD Bridgedid not bat      
CD Thorpdid not bat      
M Daviesdid not bat      
G Onionsdid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 6 nb, 4 w)21
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Scott), 2-86 (Lewis), 3-227 (Muchall)
Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nel10   2340---3.40
Weeraratna8   0600-2-7.50
Wright8   1551--48.006.88
Watson10   23411-60.003.40
Lyons10   15102--5.10
Stanger4   036011-9.00

Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DR Lockhartrun out (Muchall)10312915210179.84
IM Stangerb Bridge6110011310-61.00
RR Watsonlbw b Bridge011--0.00
DF Wattsst Mustard b Scott1111111-100.00
+CJO Smithb Onions2828413-100.00
RO Hussainb Davies023--0.00
K Faridb Onions142--25.00
*CM Wrightc Scott b Thorp9981-100.00
JD Nelc Mustard b Davies2310--66.67
SD Weeraratnac Muchall b Thorp042--0.00
RT Lyonsnot out001--0.00
Extras(8 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-143 (Stanger), 2-143 (Watson), 3-162 (Watts), 4-214 (Lockhart), 5-215 (Hussain), 6-216 (Farid), 7-219 (Smith), 8-228 (Wright), 9-228 (Weeraratna), 10-229 (Nel)
Durham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gibson6   0180-1-3.00
Thorp9   1352--27.003.89
Onions9   1252--27.002.78
Breese5   0330---6.60
Bridge9   04321-27.004.78
Scott3   02311118.007.67

The match commenced at 10.33 and finished at 17.11





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive