Marylebone Cricket Club v Minor Counties
Other matches in England 2002
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 2nd May 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresR Julian, DO Spyer
ScorersKB O'Connell (Minor Counties), AP Scarlett (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Minor Counties inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RWJ Howittnot out23     
PS Lazenburyc Clarke b O'Reilly11     
RI Dawsonc Drinnen b Asif Mujtaba7     
*JR Woodnot out2     
AJ Halldid not bat      
S Chapmandid not bat      
+I Dawooddid not bat      
Ajaz Akhtardid not bat      
C Browndid not bat      
IE Bishopdid not bat      
MA Sharpdid not bat      
Extras(12 lb, 12 w)24
Total(2 wickets, 20 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Lazenbury), 2-59 (Dawson)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O'Reilly5   0181--
Kotkamp5   1110--
Ralfs5   0130--
Asif Mujtaba5   1131--

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RJ Falconerdid not bat      
TJ Boondid not bat      
DR Clarkedid not bat      
Asif Mujtabadid not bat      
*AE McKennadid not bat      
HT Pedroladid not bat      
+PJ Drinnendid not bat      
Adnan Saleemdid not bat      
DF Ralfsdid not bat      
PJ O'Reillydid not bat      
R Kotkampdid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive