Afrikaanse Hoer Seunskool v Kearsney College
Coca-Cola Schools T20 Challenge 2015/16
VenueNorth West University No 2 Ground, Potchefstroom on 19th March 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKearsney College won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAfrikaanse Hoer Seunskool won by 8 wickets
PointsAfrikaanse Hoer Seunskool 4; Kearsney College 0
UmpiresJF Erasmus, B Jonathan
Man of the MatchH Rolfes

Kearsney College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Conwayb de Swardt21515--13.33
JA Stamatisc de Swardt b Trumpelmann712201-58.33
*B Proteousc Joubert b Barnard2330292-76.67
+L De Vlieglbw b Grobler31313511100.00
J Gravenc Barnard b Trumpelmann101420--71.43
M Leesnot out1616151-100.00
R Danielnot out235--66.67
C Heunisdid not bat      
G Hudsondid not bat      
S Nkabindedid not bat      
P McGrathdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 11 w)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 72 minutes, 20 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Conway, 3.5 ov), 2-17 (Stamatis, 4.4 ov), 3-60 (Proteous, 12.2 ov), 4-82 (De Vlieg, 15.4 ov), 5-99 (Graven, 18.4 ov)
Afrikaanse Hoer Seunskool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Barnard4   02412-24.006.00
de Swardt4   01712-24.004.25
Trumpelmann4   11621-12.004.00
Grobler4   01911-24.004.75
Liebenberg1   050---5.00
Venter3   0210---7.00

Afrikaanse Hoer Seunskool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Rolfesnot out6348558-131.25
R van der Schyffc Graven b Stamatis81091-80.00
X du Plooyc Daniel b Conway91721--52.94
*R de Swardtnot out2213232-169.23
I Groblerdid not bat      
F Joubertdid not bat      
RC Trumpelmanndid not bat      
D Liebenbergdid not bat      
Q Venterdid not bat      
H Barnarddid not bat      
+H Bischoffdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(2 wickets, 55 minutes, 14.4 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (van der Schyff, 2.6 ov), 2-55 (du Plooy, 8.5 ov)
Kearsney College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stamatis4   02111-24.005.25
Hudson2   01401--7.00
Nkabinde1   01001--10.00
Lees2   0130---6.50
Conway2   0151--12.007.50
Proteous1   090---9.00
Heunis1   0140---14.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive