Grey College, Bloemfontein v St Stithians College
Coca-Cola Schools T20 Challenge 2015/16
VenueAbsa Puk Oval, Potchefstroom on 19th March 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGrey College, Bloemfontein won the toss and decided to field
ResultGrey College, Bloemfontein won by 7 wickets
PointsGrey College, Bloemfontein 4; St Stithians College 0
UmpiresD Arkeldien, PE Nkosi
Man of the MatchCP Klijnhans

St Stithians College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JM Richardsb Kershaw1117212-64.71
+WK Makwetust Francis b Visser162631--61.54
*PWA Mulderrun out (Klijnhans)248--50.00
C Camphernot out273241--84.38
J Watsonc Oosthuysen b Visser51210--41.67
JP Muldernot out42292932144.83
J Coetzeedid not bat      
JP Bloemdid not bat      
NN Gilchristdid not bat      
J Knibbsdid not bat      
C Meierdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 70 minutes, 20 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Richards, 5.5 ov), 2-31 (PWA Mulder, 7.2 ov), 3-31 (Makwetu, 7.5 ov), 4-43 (Watson, 11.3 ov)
Grey College, Bloemfontein bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mouton3   01701--5.67
Visser4   0102--12.002.50
Kershaw4   0291--24.007.25
Stannard3   0220---7.33
Oosthuysen4   0160---4.00
Klijnhans2   0100---5.00

Grey College, Bloemfontein inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Schreuderc Gilchrist b Watson918111-50.00
CP Klijnhanslbw b Knibbs4542595-107.14
*R van Tonderc JP Mulder b PWA Mulder3541592185.37
+D Francisnot out1311181-118.18
PJ Vissernot out003--0.00
F Neldid not bat      
HJ van Eckdid not bat      
C Oosthuysendid not bat      
NJ Stannarddid not bat      
W Moutondid not bat      
B Kershawdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 77 minutes, 18.4 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Schreuder, 3.4 ov), 2-84 (Klijnhans, 14.4 ov), 3-105 (van Tonder, 18.3 ov)
St Stithians College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
PWA Mulder3.40211--22.005.73
Campher3   02101--7.00
Watson3   01211-18.004.00
Meier2   0110---5.50
Bloem4   0280---7.00
Knibbs3   0111--18.003.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive