Falkland v Emmbrook and Bearwood Third XI
Berkshire Cricket League Division Four 2016
VenueEnborne Lodge, Newbury on 18th June 2016 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossEmmbrook and Bearwood Third XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultFalkland won by 101 runs
PointsFalkland 35 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Emmbrook and Bearwood Third XI 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 3, unknown reason 2)
Umpires[unknown], M Hunt

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Strachanb Viroja16     
J Dalyc May b Thorne28     
A Le Rouxb T Wells6     
+D Harrisonc Williams b Vickers20     
O Joneslbw b Viroja0     
*W Carlislec and b Viroja45     
R Langdonb Viroja29     
D Le Rouxnot out8     
M Gaskellnot out1     
M Haymandid not bat      
G Hawkinsdid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 4 lb, 10 nb, 23 w)53
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Daly), 2-51 (A Le Roux), 3-73 (Strachan), 4-73 (Jones), 5-89 (Harrison), 6-181 (Carlisle), 7-199 (Langdon)
Emmbrook and Bearwood Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thorne10   1541--
T Wells8   0341--
Viroja10   1204--
Vickers5   2181--
C Kingston4   0290--
Williams4   0120--
S Kingston4   0190--

Emmbrook and Bearwood Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Thornec A Le Roux b Daly1     
A Virojac and b Hawkins4     
S Kingstonc D Le Roux b A Le Roux10     
C Kingstonb Daly4     
T Wellsb Hawkins0     
O Vickersb Hayman15     
*M Robertsonrun out (Hayman)41     
+R Mayb A Le Roux0     
A McNabbb D Le Roux5     
J Williamsc D Le Roux b Gaskell2     
P Wellsnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 14 w)23
Total(all out, 28.2 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Viroja), 2-5 (Thorne), 3-17 (C Kingston), 4-25 (T Wells), 5-38 (S Kingston), 6-50 (Vickers), 7-51 (May), 8-90 (McNabb), 9-102 (Robertson), 10-105 (Williams, 28.2 ov)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hawkins6   092--
Daly5   1132--
Hayman5   1171--
A Le Roux6   0352--
D Le Roux4   1121--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive