Dhaka Division South Under-14s v Rajshahi Division Under-14s
Young Tigers Under-14s National Cricket Competition 2015/16 (Group A)
VenueSheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar on 29th March 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division South Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDhaka Division South Under-14s won by 11 runs
PointsDhaka Division South Under-14s 2; Rajshahi Division Under-14s 0
UmpiresMohammad Arshad, Wahid Chowhan
Man of the MatchMahafuzur Rahman

Dhaka Division South Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sakibur Rahmanb Mehedi Hasan2035514-57.14
Mehedi Hasanrun out (Amir Humza->Mehedi Hasan)35541025-64.81
Afnan Thamidc Monim Hasan b Mehedi Hasan22326--8.70
*Ashiqur Rahmanc Rahim Ahmed b Mehedi Hasan72530--28.00
Rubel Howladerst Monim Hasan b Meharab Hasan1852701-34.62
+Naeem Hossainrun out (Reaz Khan->Monim Hasan)253--40.00
Mahafuzur Rahmannot out5282867-63.41
Tamzid Ahmednot out24242611100.00
Obaithullah Shikderdid not bat      
Abid Dhalidid not bat      
Noor-E-Alam Saifdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 24 w)31
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 200 minutes, 50 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Sakibur Rahman, 9.6 ov), 2-57 (Afnan Thamid, 15.3 ov), 3-79 (Mehedi Hasan, 21.6 ov), 4-83 (Ashiqur Rahman, 23.3 ov), 5-86 (Naeem Hossain, 24.3 ov), 6-134 (Rubel Howlader, 42.3 ov)
Rajshahi Division Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Golam Kibria5   11902--3.80
Reaz Khan4   01803--4.50
Mehedi Hasan10   22736-20.002.70
Farhan Altab5   01805--3.60
Rahim Ahmed9   2450---5.00
Meharab Hasan9   22611-54.002.89
Amir Humza8   03102--3.88

Rajshahi Division Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rojob Alirun out (Afnan Thamid)4576986-59.21
Jahid Hassanrun out (Ashiqur Rahman->Naeem Hossain)75692--12.50
*Rahim Ahmedb Mahafuzur Rahman3547557-74.47
Golam Kibrialbw b Abid Dhali089--0.00
Istiak Ahmedb Obaithullah Shikder4373934-58.90
Amir Humzac Obaithullah Shikder b Ashiqur Rahman102332--43.48
Mehedi Hasanb Mahafuzur Rahman022--0.00
Meharab Hasannot out1511241-136.36
+Monim Hasanlbw b Obaithullah Shikder022--0.00
Farhan Altabc Ashiqur Rahman b Tamzid Ahmed022--0.00
Reaz Khannot out021--0.00
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 17 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 210 minutes, 50 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Jahid Hassan, 20.6 ov), 2-68 (Rojob Ali, 22.3 ov), 3-77 (Golam Kibria, 25.3 ov), 4-111 (Rahim Ahmed, 35.1 ov), 5-146 (Amir Humza, 43.5 ov), 6-147 (Mehedi Hasan, 44.3 ov), 7-176 (Istiak Ahmed, 48.3 ov), 8-176 (Monim Hasan, 48.5 ov), 9-177 (Farhan Altab, 49.2 ov)
Dhaka Division South Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Obaithullah Shikder9   13024227.003.33
Tamzid Ahmed8   23512-48.004.38
Mahafuzur Rahman10   13021-30.003.00
Noor-E-Alam Saif1   0140---14.00
Afnan Thamid9   22204--2.44
Abid Dhali7   12511-42.003.57
Ashiqur Rahman6   0191--36.003.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive