Khulna Division Under-14s v Sylhet Division Under-14s
Young Tigers Under-14s National Cricket Competition 2015/16 (Group B)
VenueSheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium No 2 Ground, Cox's Bazar on 29th March 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhulna Division Under-14s won by 4 wickets
PointsKhulna Division Under-14s 2; Sylhet Division Under-14s 0
UmpiresHarun Ar Rashid, Humayun Kabir Ahammed
Man of the MatchYasir Rahat

Sylhet Division Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mustafiz Ahmedc and b Rashedul Islam1431482-45.16
+Mahmudur Rahmanrun out (Rashedul Islam)612161-50.00
Rihad Khanc Al Shahriar b Daud Ahmed1547612-31.91
Hridoy Devc and b Daud Ahmed288--25.00
*Md Abu Bakkarst Ashiquzzaman b Kamruzzaman Kamrul1344461-29.55
Salman Hossainc Al Shahriar b Yasir Rahat1946511-41.30
Sakib Ahmedc Zulkar Nayeen b Kamruzzaman Kamrul12012--5.00
Tanmoy Daslbw b Rashedul Islam47121-57.14
Farasuddinnot out61925--31.58
Mahmudul Hasanb Yasir Rahat021--0.00
Shuag Ahmedb Yasir Rahat075--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)9
Total(all out, 156 minutes, 40.2 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Mahmudur Rahman, 3.6 ov), 2-34 (Mustafiz Ahmed, 11.5 ov), 3-42 (Hridoy Dev, 14.2 ov), 4-47 (Rihad Khan, 18.4 ov), 5-62 (Md Abu Bakkar, 25.2 ov), 6-65 (Sakib Ahmed, 29.5 ov), 7-73 (Tanmoy Das, 32.6 ov), 8-87 (Salman Hossain, 38.2 ov), 9-87 (Mahmudul Hasan, 38.4 ov), 10-89 (Shuag Ahmed, 40.2 ov)
Khulna Division Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sanjid Hossain7   3130-1-1.86
Al Shahriar4   01201--3.00
Rashedul Islam8   11823-24.002.25
Yasir Rahat8.221632-16.671.92
Daud Ahmed6   0192--18.003.17
Kamruzzaman Kamrul7   192--21.001.29

Khulna Division Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Farhan Nadimb Farasuddin1019222-52.63
Shahriar Sakibc Hridoy Dev b Sakib Ahmed2356742-41.07
+Ashiquzzamanrun out (Rihad Khan)11215--8.33
Zulkar Nayeenlbw b Farasuddin2044393-45.45
Kamruzzaman Kamrullbw b Farasuddin21214--16.67
Mahamudul Hasannot out142129-166.67
Al Shahriarb Rihad Khan813131-61.54
Rashedul Islamnot out4441-100.00
Daud Ahmeddid not bat      
Sanjid Hossaindid not bat      
*Yasir Rahatdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 7 w)12
Total(6 wickets, 108 minutes, 30.1 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Farhan Nadim, 5.4 ov), 2-23 (Ashiquzzaman, 10.1 ov), 3-55 (Shahriar Sakib, 20.6 ov), 4-63 (Zulkar Nayeen, 21.5 ov), 5-69 (Kamruzzaman Kamrul, 25.4 ov), 6-84 (Al Shahriar, 29.2 ov)
Sylhet Division Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahmudul Hasan3   01202--4.00
Shuag Ahmed1   020---2.00
Farasuddin9   21832-18.002.00
Md Abu Bakkar7.12230---3.21
Tanmoy Das2   0901--4.50
Rihad Khan2   091--12.004.50
Sakib Ahmed5   2111--30.002.20
Hridoy Dev1   0501--5.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 42 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive