Barisal Division Under-14s v Rangpur Division Under-14s
Young Tigers Under-14s National Cricket Competition 2015/16 (Group A)
VenueSheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar on 30th March 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBarisal Division Under-14s won by 1 run
PointsBarisal Division Under-14s 2; Rangpur Division Under-14s 0
UmpiresWahid Chowhan, Zahedur Rahman
Man of the MatchJahidul Islam Tuhin

Barisal Division Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Safin Ahmed (1)c and b Arif Ahmed098--0.00
Ridoy Islamb Arif Ahmed11424--7.14
Mohammed Tashinlbw b Kisar Saron1664831-25.00
Komol Chakladarrun out (Kisar Saron)626251-23.08
Naure Al Fatinb Kisar Saron11314--7.69
*Jahidul Islam Tuhinc Sobhan Ali b Adnan Nur21019--20.00
Safin Ahmedc Arif Ahmed b Adnan Nur01010--0.00
Tanvir Ahmed Noorc and b Adnan Nur1047422-21.28
Rakibul Hasanc and b Rangan Paul1335371-37.14
Saiful Islamnot out1410--25.00
Md Rakibul Islamrun out (Kisar Saron)006--0.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 14 w)17
Total(all out, 142 minutes, 38.4 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Safin Ahmed (1), 2.3 ov), 2-4 (Ridoy Islam, 6.1 ov), 3-22 (Komol Chakladar, 13.6 ov), 4-27 (Naure Al Fatin, 18.4 ov), 5-33 (Jahidul Islam Tuhin, 21.3 ov), 6-36 (Mohammed Tashin, 24.1 ov), 7-36 (Safin Ahmed, 25.1 ov), 8-62 (Rakibul Hasan, 36.6 ov), 9-66 (Tanvir Ahmed Noor, 37.6 ov), 10-67 (Md Rakibul Islam, 38.4 ov)
Rangpur Division Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arif Ahmed8.441022-26.001.15
Ahosan Habib8   6601--0.75
Kisar Saron10   41623-30.001.60
Rangan Paul6   11612-36.002.67
Adnan Nur6   11634-12.002.67

Rangpur Division Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Anik Chakist Safin Ahmed (1) b Jahidul Islam Tuhin617241-35.29
Shoumik Daslbw b Jahidul Islam Tuhin31216--25.00
*Adnan Nurc and b Jahidul Islam Tuhin58171-62.50
Kaium Munnac Safin Ahmed (1) b Saiful Islam1142391-26.19
+Shahriar Hosenlbw b Jahidul Islam Tuhin011--0.00
Sobhan Alilbw b Safin Ahmed922451-40.91
Arif Ahmedc Mohammed Tashin b Jahidul Islam Tuhin49111-44.44
Sadman Ahmedc Safin Ahmed (1) b Saiful Islam11818--5.56
Rangan Paulc Tanvir Ahmed Noor b Jahidul Islam Tuhin1418243-77.78
Ahosan Habibc and b Mohammed Tashin01619--0.00
Kisar Saronnot out511141-45.45
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 111 minutes, 29 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Shoumik Das, 3.6 ov), 2-17 (Anik Chaki, 5.1 ov), 3-19 (Adnan Nur, 7.4 ov), 4-19 (Shahriar Hosen, 7.5 ov), 5-39 (Kaium Munna, 16.3 ov), 6-44 (Sobhan Ali, 18.1 ov), 7-44 (Arif Ahmed, 19.2 ov), 8-60 (Sadman Ahmed, 23.4 ov), 9-60 (Rangan Paul, 24.5 ov), 10-66 (Ahosan Habib, 29 ov)
Barisal Division Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saiful Islam5   2821-15.001.60
Jahidul Islam Tuhin10   41961-10.001.90
Safin Ahmed6   21312-36.002.17
Tanvir Ahmed Noor3   0801--2.67
Mohammed Tashin3   0101--18.003.33
Rakibul Hasan2   150---2.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive