Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-14s v Khulna Division Under-14s
Young Tigers Under-14s National Cricket Competition 2015/16 (Semi-Final)
VenueSheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium No 2 Ground, Cox's Bazar on 1st, 2nd April 2016 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresJahidur Rahman Shamim, Wahid Chowhan
Close of play day 1No play
Man of the MatchKamruzzaman Kamrul

Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-14s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shadit Khanc Shahriar Sakib b Yasir Rahat43034-- 
Shafiuzzamanb Al Shahriar31116-- 
Rifat Hossainlbw b Mahamudul Hasan11621-- 
*Parvez Hossainc Al Shahriar b Kamruzzaman Kamrul50637552 
Mofijul Islamc Mahamudul Hasan b Kamruzzaman Kamrul735481- 
Sayed Rahmanlbw b Yasir Rahat72024-- 
Iftekhar Parvezc Al Shahriar b Kamruzzaman Kamrul3249693- 
+Tanzim Farhanb Mahamudul Hasan815251- 
Ashraful Islamb Mahamudul Hasan011-- 
Abu Bokkorc Shahriar Sakib b Kamruzzaman Kamrul52831-- 
Tanzim Hassannot out276-- 
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 180 minutes, 45.4 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Shafiuzzaman, 3.5 ov), 2-13 (Rifat Hossain, 8.2 ov), 3-51 (Mofijul Islam, 21.2 ov), 4-70 (Parvez Hossain, 25.6 ov), 5-78 (Sayed Rahman, 28.4 ov), 6-82 (Shadit Khan, 30.6 ov), 7-103 (Tanzim Farhan, 37.3 ov), 8-103 (Ashraful Islam, 37.4 ov), 9-124 (Iftekhar Parvez, 43.5 ov), 10-126 (Abu Bokkor, 45.4 ov)
Khulna Division Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sanjid Hossain4   140--
Al Shahriar6   1171--
Mahamudul Hasan6   2203-1
Yasir Rahat15   4362--
Daud Ahmed4   0120--
Kamruzzaman Kamrul7.40194--
Rashedul Islam3   01401-

Khulna Division Under-14s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farhan Nadimc Tanzim Farhan b Iftekhar Parvez321281123- 
Shahriar Sakibc and b Iftekhar Parvez2136393- 
*Yasir Rahatc Sayed Rahman b Ashraful Islam411191- 
Kamruzzaman Kamrullbw b Ashraful Islam2052612- 
+Ashiquzzamanc Iftekhar Parvez b Abu Bokkor2183732- 
Zulkar Nayeennot out1229331- 
Mahamudul Hasanc Tanzim Hassan b Abu Bokkor1119112- 
Sanjid Hossaindid not bat      
Al Shahriardid not bat      
Rashedul Islamdid not bat      
Daud Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 nb)8
Total(6 wickets, 186 minutes, 59.3 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Shahriar Sakib, 12.5 ov), 2-41 (Yasir Rahat, 17.1 ov), 3-71 (Kamruzzaman Kamrul, 31.1 ov), 4-97 (Farhan Nadim, 46.6 ov), 5-111 (Ashiquzzaman, 55.3 ov), 6-129 (Mahamudul Hasan, 59.3 ov)
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abu Bokkor22.35402--
Tanzim Hassan5   0130-1
Iftekhar Parvez18   3492--
Ashraful Islam9   482--
Rifat Hossain1   040--
Mofijul Islam3   150--
Sayed Rahman1   030--

--> Shadit Khan retired hurt in the Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-14s first innings (team score 7/1) - he returned when the score was 78/5





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive