Rawtenstall Second XI v Ramsbottom Second XI
Lancashire League Second XI Competition 2006
VenueThe Worswick Memorial Ground, Rawtenstall on 11th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRamsbottom Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRamsbottom Second XI won by 12 runs
PointsRawtenstall Second XI 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Ramsbottom Second XI 12 (Bowling 2)

Ramsbottom Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Rothwellc Riley b Dawson74  15- 
MN Howarthlbw b Connor9  1- 
CJ Woodrun out14  3- 
MJ Dentithc Riley b Dawson18  31 
SR Pricec Barnes b Ali4  1- 
JP Harrisonlbw b Ali4  -- 
*BR Taylorrun out8  1- 
H Farooqb Tracey15  3- 
Rizwan Shahidc Cook-Martin b Connor22  21 
AJ Dalbynot out1  -- 
SJF Eardleyb Connor1  -- 
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Howarth), 2-101 (Wood), 3-111 (Rothwell), 4-130 (Dentith), 5-130 (Price), 6-142 (Taylor), 7-144 (Harrison), 8-179 (Farooq), 9-179 (Rizwan Shahid), 10-182 (Eardley)
Rawtenstall Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dawson10   22821130.002.80
Ali14   2632--42.004.50
Thomas5   1280---5.60
Tracey8   3271--48.003.38

Rawtenstall Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Cureshorec Howarth b Eardley0     
T Chadwickb Taylor61     
WT Cook-Martinc Rothwell b Farooq11     
AE Rileyc Rothwell b Farooq0     
PJ Binghamb Eardley10     
A Alic Farooq b Taylor31     
S Connorlbw b Taylor8     
C Thomasc Harrison b Dalby9     
JD Dawsonb Taylor0     
M Barnesnot out21     
O Traceyb Taylor3     
Extras(14 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)16
Total(all out, 43 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Cureshore), 2-23 (Cook-Martin), 3-33 (Riley), 4-50 (Bingham), 5-117 (Chadwick), 6-117 (Connor), 7-142 (Ali), 8-146 (Thomas), 9-150 (Dawson), 10-170 (Tracey)
Ramsbottom Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eardley11   3392--33.003.55
Farooq6   3202--18.003.33
Rizwan Shahid7   1390-1-5.57
Taylor11   1285--13.202.55
Dalby8   3291--48.003.62





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive