Australian Capital Territory Under-19s v Western Australia Under-19s
Commonwealth Bank Under-19 Championship Series 2004/05
VenueNorth Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne on 7th December 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Under-19s 0; Western Australia Under-19s 0
UmpiresSG Balchin, WD Hendricks

Australian Capital Territory Under-19s team:
P O'Callaghan, D Poidevin,D Griffith, N Death, S Gaskin, S.Rooney, J Rogers, W Irvine, M Bell, A Ritchard, +M Hall, R Van Aalst. Western Australia Under-19s team:
D Porter, C Claverley, C Wood, M Johnston, S Rakich, +H Patrizi, B Sutton, B Wright, C Hansberry, C Verco, C Thompson, H Parsons.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive