Abahani Limited v Cricket Coaching School
Dhaka Premier Division 2016
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar on 6th June 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAbahani Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbahani Limited won by 9 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsAbahani Limited 2; Cricket Coaching School 0
UmpiresJahangir Alam, Nadir Shah
RefereeBelayet Hossain
Reserve UmpireSaiful Islam
Man of the MatchTamim Iqbal

Cricket Coaching School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Pinak Ghoshlbw b Abul Hasan47101-57.14
*Rajin Salehb Amit Kumar951351655470.37
Saif Hasanc Tamim Iqbal b Abul Hasan9692-150.00
Salman Hossainc Taskin Ahmed b Shakib Al Hasan1618312-88.89
Mohammad Saifuddinc Taskin Ahmed b Mosaddek Hossain501021331-49.02
Uttam Sarkarc Nazmul Hossain b Mosaddek Hossain243--50.00
+Saeed Sarkarc Mosaddek Hossain b Shakib Al Hasan11910-1122.22
Nasum Ahmedc Mosaddek Hossain b Shakib Al Hasan022--0.00
Saleh Ahmedc Shakib Al Hasan b Taskin Ahmed1910--11.11
Nazmus Sakibnot out12810-1150.00
Mainuddin Ahmedb Taskin Ahmed011--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(all out, 196 minutes, 50 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Pinak Ghosh, 1.4 ov), 2-16 (Saif Hasan, 3.3 ov), 3-46 (Salman Hossain, 10.4 ov), 4-169 (Rajin Saleh, 42.4 ov), 5-172 (Uttam Sarkar, 43.4 ov), 6-188 (Saeed Sarkar, 46.1 ov), 7-189 (Nasum Ahmed, 46.4 ov), 8-190 (Mohammad Saifuddin, 47.2 ov), 9-204 (Saleh Ahmed, 49.4 ov), 10-205 (Mainuddin Ahmed, 50 ov)
Abahani Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taskin Ahmed7   12221-21.003.14
Abul Hasan7   13021-21.004.29
Shakib Al Hasan7   03531114.005.00
Pathan6   0170---2.83
Mosaddek Hossain8   0382--24.004.75
Saqlain Sajib4   0210---5.25
Nazmul Hossain1   060---6.00
Amit Kumar10   0351--60.003.50

Abahani Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Tamim Iqbalnot out1058697114122.09
YK Pathanc Saeed Sarkar b Nazmus Sakib8592-160.00
Nazmul Hossainnot out5370874-75.71
Avishek Mitradid not bat      
Shakib Al Hasandid not bat      
Mosaddek Hossaindid not bat      
+Liton Dasdid not bat      
Saqlain Sajibdid not bat      
Amit Kumardid not bat      
Taskin Ahmeddid not bat      
Abul Hasandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(1 wicket, 97 minutes, 26.4 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Pathan, 1.5 ov)
Cricket Coaching School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Saifuddin4   022011-5.50
Nazmus Sakib3   0161--18.005.33
Nasum Ahmed7   0340---4.86
Saif Hasan6.40380---5.70
Saleh Ahmed2   0200---10.00
Mainuddin Ahmed2   0160---8.00
Uttam Sarkar1   070---7.00
Saeed Sarkar1   0150---15.00

--> Abahani Limited target was 168 runs in 35 overs
--> Nazmus Sakib made his debut in ListA matches
--> Mainuddin Ahmed made his debut in ListA matches
--> Nazmus Sakib made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Mainuddin Ahmed made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Rajin Saleh 50 in 83 balls, 96 minutes with 4 fours and 2 sixes
--> Mohammad Saifuddin passed his previous highest score of 31 in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Saifuddin 50 in 100 balls, 130 minutes with 1 four
--> Tamim Iqbal 50 in 56 balls, 68 minutes with 5 fours and 2 sixes
--> Tamim Iqbal 100 in 83 balls, 93 minutes with 10 fours and 4 sixes
--> Nazmul Hossain 50 in 66 balls, 81 minutes with 4 fours

Rain stopped play: Abahani Limited 62/1 off 12 ov, 15 overs lost





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive