Brothers Union v Gazi Group Cricketers
Dhaka Premier Division 2016
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar on 30th May 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGazi Group Cricketers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGazi Group Cricketers won by 43 runs
PointsBrothers Union 0; Gazi Group Cricketers 2
UmpiresEnamul Haque, Gazi Sohel
RefereeDebabrata Paul
Reserve UmpireImran Parvez
Man of the MatchMehedi Hasan

Gazi Group Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Anamul Haquec Nabil Samad b Iftekhar Sajjad4652533488.46
Shamsur Rahmanb Tushar Imran2844785-63.64
Nasiruddin Faruqueb Iftekhar Sajjad148--25.00
Gurkeerat Singhlbw b Nabil Samad175--14.29
Sajidul Islamc and b Tushar Imran2721--28.57
*Alok Kapalic and b Tushar Imran297--22.22
Mehedi Hasanlbw b Iftekhar Sajjad136--33.33
Faruque Hossainnot out2930631196.67
Farhad Hossainrun out (Imrul Kayes)31310--23.08
Salehin Shadc Shahriar Nafees b Tushar Imran1625252-64.00
Mohammad Sharifb Asif Hasan26182313144.44
Extras(4 lb, 8 w)12
Total(all out, 154 minutes, 35.2 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Anamul Haque, 13.6 ov), 2-76 (Nasiruddin Faruque, 15.3 ov), 3-81 (Gurkeerat Singh, 16.6 ov), 4-84 (Shamsur Rahman, 18.2 ov), 5-88 (Alok Kapali, 20.1 ov), 6-89 (Sajidul Islam, 20.5 ov), 7-91 (Mehedi Hasan, 21.1 ov), 8-102 (Farhad Hossain, 23.6 ov), 9-134 (Salehin Shad, 30.2 ov), 10-167 (Mohammad Sharif, 35.2 ov)
Brothers Union bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Saddam2   01901--9.50
Asif Hasan8.21281--50.003.36
Nabil Samad10   2311--60.003.10
Iftekhar Sajjad8   03332-16.004.12
Tushar Imran4   02741-6.006.75
Sanjit Saha2   0150---7.50
Milind Kumar1   0100---10.00

Brothers Union inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahriar Nafeesc Alok Kapali b Gurkeerat Singh824311-33.33
Imrul Kayesc Alok Kapali b Mehedi Hasan1317192-76.47
*Tushar Imranc Sajidul Islam b Salehin Shad4181932250.62
Zakir Hasanc Alok Kapali b Mehedi Hasan1919313-100.00
Milind Kumarb Mehedi Hasan037--0.00
Iftekhar Sajjadc Sajidul Islam b Mehedi Hasan121312-192.31
+Arman Hossainlbw b Alok Kapali1435581-40.00
Sanjit Sahalbw b Gurkeerat Singh078--0.00
Mohammad Saddamc Shamsur Rahman b Salehin Shad057--0.00
Asif Hasannot out1126231-42.31
Nabil Samadst Anamul Haque b Alok Kapali511101-45.45
Extras(1 w)1
Total(all out, 154 minutes, 40.1 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Imrul Kayes, 5.4 ov), 2-22 (Shahriar Nafees, 8.3 ov), 3-55 (Zakir Hasan, 15.4 ov), 4-55 (Milind Kumar, 17.1 ov), 5-67 (Iftekhar Sajjad, 21.1 ov), 6-103 (Tushar Imran, 29.3 ov), 7-104 (Sanjit Saha, 30.6 ov), 8-105 (Mohammad Saddam, 33.2 ov), 9-112 (Arman Hossain, 36.6 ov), 10-124 (Nabil Samad, 40.1 ov)
Gazi Group Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shamsur Rahman2   0110---5.50
Mehedi Hasan10   3164--15.001.60
Gurkeerat Singh10   1322--30.003.20
Alok Kapali8.113121-24.503.80
Mohammad Sharif2   0110---5.50
Salehin Shad8   1232--24.002.88

--> Arman Hossain made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Gurkeerat Singh made his debut in Bangladesh in ListA matches
--> Mehedi Hasan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Milind Kumar in the Brothers Union innings (previous best was 2-27)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive