Brothers Union v Mohammedan Sporting Club
Dhaka Premier Division 2016
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 24th April 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBrothers Union won the toss and decided to field
ResultMohammedan Sporting Club won by 78 runs
PointsBrothers Union 0; Mohammedan Sporting Club 2
UmpiresMasudur Rahman, Nadir Shah
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
Reserve UmpireSaiful Islam
Man of the MatchNazmul Hossain

Mohammedan Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saikat Alilbw b Mohammad Saddam824341-33.33
Ezaz Ahmedc Zakir Hasan b Mohammad Shahid0912--0.00
WU Tharangac Imrul Kayes b Tushar Imran70811227-86.42
*+Mushfiqur Rahimc Zakir Hasan b Asif Hasan7280979190.00
Naeem Islam, senb Asif Hasan81428--57.14
Ariful Haquec Mohammad Saddam b Mohammad Shahid4147562187.23
Nazmul Hossainnot out70415154170.73
Habibur Rahmannot out6520--120.00
Enamul Haquedid not bat      
Subashis Roydid not bat      
Naeem Islam, jundid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 213 minutes, 50 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Ezaz Ahmed, 2.5 ov), 2-21 (Saikat Ali, 7.1 ov), 3-156 (Mushfiqur Rahim, 31.6 ov), 4-156 (Tharanga, 32.2 ov), 5-182 (Naeem Islam, sen, 38.2 ov), 6-229 (Ariful Haque, 45.6 ov)
Brothers Union bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Shahid9   05821-27.006.44
Mohammad Saddam7   24213-42.006.00
Nabil Samad10   052011-5.20
Iftekhar Sajjad4   0290---7.25
Asif Hasan10   0442--30.004.40
Williams8   0510---6.38
Tushar Imran2   151--12.002.50

Brothers Union inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imrul Kayeslbw b Subashis Roy032--0.00
Nafees Iqbalc Nazmul Hossain b Habibur Rahman2646624-56.52
*Shahriar Nafeesc Ariful Haque b Subashis Roy42023--20.00
SC Williamslbw b Habibur Rahman810101-80.00
Tushar Imranrun out (Naeem Islam, sen)1129281-37.93
+Zakir Hasanb Enamul Haque6182943374.39
Iftekhar Sajjadb Enamul Haque2947664-61.70
Mohammad Saddamc Habibur Rahman b Subashis Roy36363732100.00
Mohammad Shahidst Mushfiqur Rahim b Naeem Islam, sen245--50.00
Asif Hasannot out121519-180.00
Nabil Samadc Nazmul Hossain b Naeem Islam, jun3911--33.33
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)15
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Imrul Kayes, 0.3 ov), 2-21 (Shahriar Nafees, 6.4 ov), 3-30 (Williams, 9.2 ov), 4-52 (Nafees Iqbal, 17.3 ov), 5-53 (Tushar Imran, 18.1 ov), 6-138 (Iftekhar Sajjad, 37.2 ov), 7-170 (Zakir Hasan, 43.2 ov), 8-174 (Mohammad Shahid, 44.3 ov), 9-198 (Mohammad Saddam, 46.6 ov), 10-207 (Nabil Samad, 49.5 ov)
Mohammedan Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Subashis Roy10   32833-20.002.80
Ariful Haque3   02101--7.00
Habibur Rahman10   02222130.002.20
Naeem Islam, jun7.513111-47.003.96
Enamul Haque10   05122130.005.10
Naeem Islam, sen7   03711-42.005.29
Saikat Ali2   01501--7.50

--> Zakir Hasan made his debut in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Saddam made his debut in ListA matches
--> WU Tharanga 50 in 67 balls, 102 minutes with 5 fours
--> Mushfiqur Rahim 50 in 61 balls, 65 minutes with 6 fours and 1 six
--> Naeem Islam passed 4000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 1
--> Nazmul Hossain 50 in 35 balls, 44 minutes with 3 fours and 3 sixes
--> Nafees Iqbal passed 2500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 20
--> Zakir Hasan 50 in 67 balls, 62 minutes with 3 fours and 2 sixes
--> Iftekhar Sajjad passed his previous highest score of 19 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive