Gazi Group Cricketers v Prime Bank Cricket Club
Dhaka Premier Division 2016
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 22nd April 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPrime Bank Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultGazi Group Cricketers won by 106 runs
PointsGazi Group Cricketers 2; Prime Bank Cricket Club 0
UmpiresAnisur Rahman, Masudur Rahman
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
Reserve UmpireSaiful Islam
Man of the MatchMehedi Hasan

Gazi Group Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Anamul Haquec Rubel Hossain b Nazmul Islam671011284366.34
Shamsur Rahmanrun out (Sabbir Rahman)5662939190.32
Mehedi Hasanlbw b Rubel Hossain1038910985115.73
Saeed Anwarc Nurul Hasan b Mohammad Azim2731591187.10
*Alok Kapalinot out1510222-150.00
Faruque Hossainnot out228631275.00
Delwar Hossaindid not bat      
Mohammad Sharifdid not bat      
Moinul Islamdid not bat      
Farhad Hossaindid not bat      
Mustafizur Rahmandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)13
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 210 minutes, 50 overs)303
Fall of wickets:
1-113 (Shamsur Rahman, 22.3 ov), 2-167 (Anamul Haque, 33.2 ov), 3-251 (Saeed Anwar, 45.2 ov), 4-276 (Mehedi Hasan, 48.2 ov)
Prime Bank Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rubel Hossain10   06812160.006.80
Mohammad Azim7   04713-42.006.71
Nazmul Islam8   13412-48.004.25
Munaweera6   04902--8.17
Sabbir Rahman1   090---9.00
Monir Hossain6   0340---5.67
Shuvagata Hom8   0420---5.25
Taibur Rahman4   0180---4.50

Prime Bank Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EMDY Munaweerab Delwar Hossain4531-80.00
Mehdi Hasanc Alok Kapali b Mohammad Sharif71532--46.67
Sabbir Rahmanst Anamul Haque b Saeed Anwar31304951103.33
*Shuvagata Homb Saeed Anwar446--100.00
Taibur Rahmanc and b Mustafizur Rahman3065791-46.15
+Nurul Hasanlbw b Saeed Anwar51010--50.00
Yasir Alic Anamul Haque b Moinul Islam5680994170.00
Nazmul Islamc Alok Kapali b Mehedi Hasan818151-44.44
Rubel Hossainc Anamul Haque b Mohammad Sharif45454851100.00
Monir Hossainlbw b Moinul Islam011--0.00
Mohammad Azimnot out3717--42.86
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 184 minutes, 46.3 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Munaweera, 0.5 ov), 2-36 (Mehdi Hasan, 6.2 ov), 3-45 (Shuvagata Hom, 7.5 ov), 4-55 (Sabbir Rahman, 10.3 ov), 5-61 (Nurul Hasan, 12.4 ov), 6-109 (Taibur Rahman, 29.3 ov), 7-128 (Nazmul Islam, 33.4 ov), 8-163 (Yasir Ali, 41.2 ov), 9-163 (Monir Hossain, 41.3 ov), 10-197 (Rubel Hossain, 46.3 ov)
Gazi Group Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Delwar Hossain3   0221-118.007.33
Mohammad Sharif4.30222--13.504.89
Saeed Anwar9   0313--18.003.44
Mehedi Hasan10   0221--60.002.20
Moinul Islam10   0492--30.004.90
Mustafizur Rahman6   1171--36.002.83
Alok Kapali4   03201--8.00

--> Mehedi Hasan made his debut in ListA matches
--> Faruque Hossain made his debut in ListA matches
--> Moinul Islam made his debut in ListA matches
--> Mustafizur Rahman made his debut in ListA matches
--> Anamul Haque 50 in 73 balls, 91 minutes with 3 fours and 3 sixes
--> Shamsur Rahman 50 in 50 balls, 80 minutes with 9 fours and 1 six
--> Mehedi Hasan made his first century in ListA matches
--> Mehedi Hasan 50 in 58 balls, 68 minutes with 3 fours and 2 sixes
--> Mehedi Hasan 100 in 88 balls, 108 minutes with 8 fours and 5 sixes
--> Mehdi Hasan passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 6
--> Nurul Hasan passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 1
--> Yasir Ali 50 in 74 balls, 94 minutes with 4 fours and 1 six
--> Rubel Hossain passed his previous highest score of 18 in ListA matches
--> Saeed Anwar made his debut in Bangladesh in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive