Legends of Rupganj v Mohammedan Sporting Club
Dhaka Premier Division 2016
VenueKhan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah on 2nd, 3rd May 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMohammedan Sporting Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultMohammedan Sporting Club won by 7 wickets
PointsLegends of Rupganj 0; Mohammedan Sporting Club 2
UmpiresAnisur Rahman, Nadir Shah
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
Reserve UmpireTanvir Ahmed
Close of play day 1No play
Man of the MatchNaeem Islam

Legends of Rupganj inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mizanur Rahmanc Habibur Rahman b Naeem Islam, jun6385937274.12
Junaid Siddiquelbw b Naeem Islam, jun3964854-60.94
Soumya Sarkarc Naeem Islam, jun b Naeem Islam, sen2026252176.92
+Mithun Alic Naeem Islam, jun b Naeem Islam, sen914231-64.29
Asif Ahmedc Naeem Islam, jun b Habibur Rahman143045--46.67
Nahidul Islamb Naeem Islam, jun61091-60.00
*Mosharraf Hossainc Enamul Haque b Habibur Rahman2433471172.73
Alauddin Babuc Ariful Haque b Habibur Rahman177--14.29
Taijul Islamst Mushfiqur Rahim b Naeem Islam, jun1215201-80.00
Abu Haidernot out61115--54.55
Murad Khanb Subashis Roy134--33.33
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)17
Total(all out, 191 minutes, 49.3 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-107 (Junaid Siddique, 23.3 ov), 2-116 (Mizanur Rahman, 25.4 ov), 3-143 (Soumya Sarkar, 30.6 ov), 4-144 (Mithun Ali, 32.2 ov), 5-153 (Nahidul Islam, 35.1 ov), 6-185 (Asif Ahmed, 42.4 ov), 7-188 (Alauddin Babu, 44.2 ov), 8-199 (Mosharraf Hossain, 46.4 ov), 9-208 (Taijul Islam, 48.3 ov), 10-212 (Murad Khan, 49.3 ov)
Mohammedan Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Subashis Roy8.303213-51.003.76
Habibur Rahman10   02631120.002.60
Saikat Ali1   01301--13.00
Enamul Haque10   04801--4.80
Naeem Islam, sen10   03822-30.003.80
Naeem Islam, jun10   04841-15.004.80

Mohammedan Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saikat Alic Soumya Sarkar b Murad Khan3458792-58.62
Ezaz Ahmedlbw b Asif Ahmed2638433168.42
WU Tharangac Nahidul Islam b Abu Haider71991287171.72
*+Mushfiqur Rahimnot out51641083279.69
Ariful Haquenot out24171513141.18
Habibur Rahmandid not bat      
Naeem Islam, sendid not bat      
Nazmul Hossaindid not bat      
Naeem Islam, jundid not bat      
Enamul Haquedid not bat      
Subashis Roydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 8 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 188 minutes, 46 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Ezaz Ahmed, 12.2 ov), 2-84 (Saikat Ali, 21.1 ov), 3-190 (Tharanga, 42.4 ov)
Legends of Rupganj bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mosharraf Hossain7   0280---4.00
Murad Khan10   1411--60.004.10
Abu Haider7   02811-42.004.00
Taijul Islam6   0430---7.17
Asif Ahmed8   12611-48.003.25
Nahidul Islam6   0280---4.67
Soumya Sarkar2   02001--10.00

--> The match was scheduled for one day but extended to two.
--> Mizanur Rahman 50 in 76 balls, 83 minutes with 6 fours and 1 six
--> Saikat Ali passed 1500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 22
--> WU Tharanga 50 in 80 balls, 103 minutes with 5 fours
--> Mushfiqur Rahim 50 in 61 balls, 91 minutes with 3 fours and 2 sixes
--> Habibur Rahman achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Legends of Rupganj innings (previous best was 3-51)

Reserve day used





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive