Australia National Performance Squad v India A
Quadrangular One-Day Series 2016
VenueRay Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay on 27th August 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia A won the toss and decided to field
ResultIndia A won by 6 wickets
UmpiresGA Abood, P Wilson
RefereeDJ Harper
Reserve UmpireJD Ward
Man of the MatchKM Jadhav

Australia National Performance Squad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MT Renshawlbw b Yadav3152763-59.62
CP Jewellc Patel b Aaron014--0.00
+SB Harperb Iyer72801076-90.00
*MW Shortc Samson b Aaron306077--50.00
CD Hinchliffelbw b Pandya4366946-65.15
AJ Nairc Samson b Aaron71016--70.00
TJ O'Donnelllbw b Patel32021--15.00
DJM Moodyrun out (Yadav)81121--72.73
XC Bartlettnot out237--66.67
KJ Gardinerdid not bat      
SEJ Grimwadedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Jewell, 1.1 ov), 2-76 (Renshaw, 16.4 ov), 3-128 (Harper, 27.6 ov), 4-148 (Short, 36.3 ov), 5-167 (Nair, 40.3 ov), 6-187 (O'Donnell, 45.5 ov), 7-199 (Hinchliffe, 48.3 ov), 8-207 (Moody, 50 ov)
India A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kulkarni9   22901--3.22
Aaron9   15833318.006.44
Pandya8   12911-48.003.62
Patel10   1321--60.003.20
Yadav10   0341--60.003.40
Iyer4   02311-24.005.75

India A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mandeep Singhc Short b O'Donnell4109--40.00
KK Nairc Gardiner b O'Donnell1423362-60.87
SS Iyerc Grimwade b O'Donnell62931284-66.67
*MK Pandeyc Renshaw b O'Donnell10791-142.86
KM Jadhavnot out938311910-112.05
HH Pandyanot out1415242-93.33
+SV Samsondid not bat      
AR Pateldid not bat      
DS Kulkarnidid not bat      
J Yadavdid not bat      
VR Aarondid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 10 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 38.2 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Mandeep Singh, 2.2 ov), 2-29 (Nair, 8.6 ov), 3-41 (Pandey, 10.5 ov), 4-176 (Iyer, 33.6 ov)
Australia National Performance Squad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
O'Donnell9   0284--13.503.11
Bartlett7   0460---6.57
Short1   020---2.00
Nair6   02301--3.83
Gardiner5   0370---7.40
Grimwade2   0210---10.50

--> MT Renshaw made his debut in ListA matches
--> XC Bartlett made his debut in ListA matches
--> SB Harper passed his previous highest score of 25 in ListA matches
--> SB Harper 50 in 63 balls with 4 fours
--> SS Iyer 50 in 80 balls with 3 fours
--> KM Jadhav 50 in 69 balls with 4 fours
--> TJ O'Donnell achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed MK Pandey in the India A innings (previous best was 2-46)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive