Australia National Performance Squad v South Africa A
Quadrangular One-Day Series 2016 (3rd Place Play-off)
VenueRay Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay on 3rd September 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAustralia National Performance Squad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Africa A won by 9 wickets
UmpiresSJ Nogajski, JD Ward
RefereeDJ Harper
Reserve UmpireGA Abood
Man of the MatchTB de Bruyn

Australia National Performance Squad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HWR Cartwrightc de Bruyn b Pretorius921292-42.86
CP Jewellc de Bruyn b Pretorius41519--26.67
SD Heazlettretired hurt3530414-116.67
SB Harperc Shamsi b de Bruyn60751031280.00
*MW Shortb Phehlukwayo70981311171.43
+JP Inglislbw b Phangiso611121-54.55
AJ Nairc and b de Bruyn488--50.00
MG Neserlbw b Shamsi41110--36.36
DJM Moodyc Phehlukwayo b Paterson71830--38.89
DMK Grantnot out137--33.33
MJ Swepsonlbw b Phehlukwayo233--66.67
Extras(2 nb, 3 w)5
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Jewell, 4.5 ov), 2-19 (Cartwright, 6.6 ov), 3-142 (Harper, 32.6 ov), 4-150 (Inglis, 35.3 ov), 5-159 (Nair, 38.1 ov), 6-167 (Neser, 40.5 ov), 7-203 (Short, 46.6 ov), 8-205 (Moody, 47.4 ov), 9-207 (Swepson, 48.3 ov)
South Africa A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pretorius6   1202--18.003.33
Paterson9   14311154.004.78
Phangiso9   03711-54.004.11
Shamsi10   04311-60.004.30
de Bruyn10   0372--30.003.70

South Africa A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*HG Kuhnlbw b Neser3742564-88.10
TB de Bruynnot out901191678175.63
DA Millernot out727111043101.41
K Zondodid not bat      
MQ Adamsdid not bat      
+DJ Vilasdid not bat      
AL Phehlukwayodid not bat      
D Pretoriusdid not bat      
D Patersondid not bat      
AM Phangisodid not bat      
T Shamsidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)10
Total(1 wicket, 38.2 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Kuhn, 14.3 ov)
Australia National Performance Squad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moody7   143021-6.14
Nair10   0320---3.20
Neser6   0281--36.004.67
Swepson7   0470-1-6.71

--> CP Jewell made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> SB Harper 50 in 65 balls with 2 fours and 2 sixes
--> MW Short passed his previous highest score of 44 in ListA matches
--> MW Short 50 in 84 balls with 0 fours
--> TB de Bruyn 50 in 66 balls with 5 fours
--> DA Miller 50 in 52 balls with 3 fours and 2 sixes
--> SD Heazlett retired hurt in the Australia National Performance Squad innings having scored 35 (team score 56/2)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive