Diamonds v Emeralds
Super Fours 2006
VenueMiddle Field Pitch 1, Uppingham School on 4th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEmeralds won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEmeralds won by 17 runs
PointsDiamonds 0; Emeralds 16 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresJ Hayes, RT Robinson
ScorersCL Bryant, SM Haynes

Emeralds inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LJ Harperrun out715131-46.67
SA Daviesrun out2968693-42.65
JL Gunnb Watts2153633-39.62
*A Brindlelbw b Watts1320242-65.00
+J Smitrun out021--0.00
SJ Le Marchandc Rainford-Brent b Shaw2982861-35.37
CM Hortonb Watts3712--42.86
RK Williamsc sub b Shaw1835371-51.43
DN Wyattrun out1112181-91.67
KM Evensonnot out5351-166.67
N Myersrun out133--33.33
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)19
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Harper), 2-66 (Davies), 3-74 (Gunn), 4-74 (Smit), 5-88 (Brindle), 6-101 (Horton), 7-131 (Williams), 8-150 (Wyatt), 9-150 (Le Marchand), 10-156 (Myers)
Diamonds bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shaw10   1402-130.004.00
Titmuss10   326031-2.60
Guha10   4230---2.30
Watts10   12831-20.002.80

Diamonds inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*CM Edwardslbw b Evenson1419262-73.68
+LM Joycelbw b Gunn123--50.00
HJ Lloydb Gunn531311486-40.46
NJ Shawrun out056--0.00
BL Morganrun out2464573-37.50
LC Boormanc Gunn b Myers186--12.50
EJCLRC Rainford-Brentc Smit b Gunn1731382-54.84
IT Guharun out344--75.00
LJ Thompsonc Smit b Gunn61311--46.15
JE Titmussnot out357--60.00
JK Wattsrun out021--0.00
Extras(8 lb, 9 w)17
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Joyce), 2-25 (Edwards), 3-27 (Shaw), 4-76 (Morgan), 5-77 (Boorman), 6-120 (Rainford-Brent), 7-127 (Guha), 8-132 (Lloyd), 9-138 (Thompson), 10-139 (Watts)
Emeralds bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gunn9   13241-13.503.56
Davies10   12102--2.10
Evenson10   4191--60.001.90
Myers9   13111-54.003.44

--> HJ Lloyd 50 in 127 balls, 142 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive