Diamonds v Rubies
Super Fours 2006
VenueThe Army Cricket Ground, Aldershot on 24th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDiamonds won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRubies won by 1 wicket
PointsDiamonds 0; Rubies 16 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresMJD Bodenham, J Hayes
ScorersSE Robinson, J Sweaney

Diamonds inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*CM Edwardsb Atkins1944352-43.18
LM Joycec Taylor b Atkins046--0.00
EJCLRC Rainford-Brentc Colvin b Richards1635392-45.71
NJ Shawst Taylor b Richards1630311-53.33
BL Morganc Greenway b Colvin83331--24.24
LC Boormannot out2976902-38.16
+IT Guharun out (Colvin)0810--0.00
LRF Askewrun out (Rowe)124440--27.27
LJ Thompsonlbw b Walker232--66.67
JE Titmussrun out (Shrubsole)134--33.33
JK Wattsnot out71920--36.84
Extras(16 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Joyce), 2-32 (Edwards), 3-40 (Rainford-Brent), 4-61 (Shaw), 5-65 (Morgan), 6-68 (Guha), 7-98 (Askew), 8-100 (Thompson), 9-103 (Titmuss)
Rubies bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Marsh10   02907--2.90
Atkins10   32521-30.002.50
Richards10   2262--30.002.60
Colvin10   11911-60.001.90
Walker10   22715-60.002.70

Rubies inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CMG Atkinslbw b Morgan1659621-27.12
LA Marshb Askew939412-23.08
NJ Lanec Joyce b Morgan1139411-28.21
+SJ Taylorb Askew1945503-42.22
LS Greenwayb Guha2456762-42.86
AL Walkerc Morgan b Guha1122251-50.00
SE Rowec Morgan b Guha089--0.00
A Shrubsolec Guha b Watts510121-50.00
*GK Richardsnot out65131-120.00
HL Colvinlbw b Guha054--0.00
EJ Robertsnot out123--50.00
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 18 w)25
Total(9 wickets, 47.2 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Marsh), 2-38 (Atkins), 3-58 (Lane), 4-84 (Taylor), 5-106 (Walker), 6-112 (Rowe), 7-115 (Greenway), 8-119 (Shrubsole), 9-124 (Colvin)
Diamonds bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shaw10   1190-2-1.90
Askew10   5122--30.001.20
Guha5   02647-7.505.20
Morgan9   12825127.003.11
Titmuss5   21003--2.00

Diamonds innings 1x5 ball over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive