Diamonds v Emeralds
Super Fours 2006
VenueHaslegrave Ground, Loughborough on 9th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEmeralds won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDiamonds won by 5 wickets
PointsDiamonds 18 (Bonus 3); Emeralds 0
UmpiresGD Cooper, RT Robinson
ScorersSE Robinson, J Sweaney

Emeralds inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LJ Harperst White b Morgan611301524-46.92
SA Daviesb Titmuss73743--18.92
*JL Gunnc Morgan b Edwards2549533-51.02
DN Wyattst White b Morgan41414--28.57
A Shrubsolerun out (Lloyd)31616--18.75
+SJ Le Marchandlbw b Morgan22530--8.00
ER Wildb Morgan689--75.00
RK Williamsb Titmuss135--33.33
AL Hawkinsnot out1312141-108.33
J Turnernot out5610--83.33
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 21 w)26
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Davies), 2-77 (Gunn), 3-93 (Wyatt), 4-111 (Shrubsole), 5-124 (Harper), 6-131 (Le Marchand), 7-132 (Wild), 8-135 (Williams)
Diamonds bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shaw10   3130---1.30
Askew10   2280---2.80
Titmuss8   12927-24.003.62
Guha7   03605--5.14
Edwards7   02212-42.003.14
Morgan8   02043-12.002.50

Diamonds inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EJCLRC Rainford-Brentst Le Marchand b Turner55971084-56.70
LM Joycelbw b Williams2241443-53.66
HJ Lloydc Wyatt b Turner3553504-66.04
NJ Shawst Le Marchand b Turner71161-63.64
BL Morgannot out32238--13.64
LC Boormanlbw b Davies1624162-66.67
*CM Edwardsnot out1118151-61.11
LRF Askewdid not bat      
+KE Whitedid not bat      
IT Guhadid not bat      
JE Titmussdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 w)7
Total(5 wickets, 44.2 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Joyce), 2-112 (Lloyd), 3-123 (Shaw), 4-124 (Rainford-Brent), 5-143 (Boorman)
Emeralds bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davies10   04111-60.004.10
Harper7   0330---4.71
Williams7   1231--42.003.29
Turner10   02231-20.002.20
Wyatt2   0110---5.50

--> LJ Harper 50 in 112 balls, 131 minutes with 3 fours
--> EJCLRC Rainford-Brent 50 in 86 balls, 92 minutes with 4 fours

Edwards left field at 13.19





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive