Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2006 (Lahore Region)
VenueShah Faisal Cricket Club Ground, Lahore on 15th, 16th June 2006 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore North Zone Whites Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 2; Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s 2
UmpiresBasit Siddiqi, Waleed Yaqub
Close of play day 1Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 46/1 (Imran Shafi 20*, Shahid Ali 16*; 11 overs)

Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Irfan Zamanc Mohammad Bashir b Imran Shafi30     
Ahmed Shehzadlbw b Ali Zain61     
*Mujahid Alic Mohammad Afzal b Imran Shafi9     
Rana Adnanc sub b Imran Shafi100     
Yasir Alic Faraz Ikhlaq b Ali Zain97     
Umar Munawarlbw b Ali Zain67     
Khurram Humayunc Hanan Ahmed b Ali Zain9     
+Qaumbar Iqbalrun out12     
Naeem Akramlbw b Imran Shafi2     
Ghulab Singhnot out2     
Sharjeel Arshadc Usman Ilyas b Ali Zain0     
Extras(22 b, 2 lb, 20 nb, 3 w)47
Total(all out, 84.2 overs)436
Fall of wickets:
1-78, 2-107, 3-141, 4-326, 5-360, 6-376, 7-406, 8-424, 9-432, 10-436 (84.2 ov)
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Ashraf5   0220---4.40
Mohammad Bashir4   0250---6.25
Imran Shafi25   21164--37.504.64
Usman Ilyas22   01360---6.18
Ali Zain18.21735--22.003.98
Kashif Nadeem2   0180---9.00
Hanan Ahmed8   2220---2.75

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Farhan Alamc Mujahid Ali b Sharjeel Arshad8     
Imran Shafinot out20     
Shahid Alinot out16     
*Usman Ilyasdid not bat      
Mohammad Ashrafdid not bat      
Mohammad Afzaldid not bat      
Ali Zaindid not bat      
Hanan Ahmeddid not bat      
Kashif Nadeemdid not bat      
Mohammad Bashirdid not bat      
+Faraz Ikhlaqdid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(1 wicket, 11 overs)46
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Farhan Alam)
Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharjeel Arshad6   0391--36.006.50
Khurram Humayun3   220---0.67
Naeem Akram2   050---2.50

--> There was no play on the final day.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive