Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2006 (Lahore Region)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 15th, 16th June 2006 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Whites Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsLahore West Zone Blues Under-19s 2; Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s 2
UmpiresAleem Dar, Zameer Haider
Close of play day 1

Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ahmed Alib Azhar Attari1     
Ali Qasimc Waqas Bashir b Azhar Attari90     
Mohammad Zeeshanlbw b Mustafa Iqbal43     
Nasir Mudassarc Umar Akmal b Saad Nasim19     
Asif Ghafoorrun out36     
Mohammad Raheelc Umar Akmal b Mustafa Iqbal28     
*Ahmed Naseemc Waqas Bashir b Islam Rauf28     
+Mohammad Zohaiblbw b Azhar Attari34     
Mohammad Sulemanc Awais Asif b Zahid Waheed13     
Hafiz Abidnot out8     
Mohammad Asifnot out1     
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 90 overs)323
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-121, 3-155, 4-170, 5-221, 6-246, 7-284, 8-314, 9-314
Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Azhar Attari16   3393--32.002.44
Zahid Waheed11   2381--66.003.45
Mustafa Iqbal24   2762--72.003.17
Awais Asif15   3520---3.47
Saad Nasim19   1861--114.004.53
Islam Rauf5   1171--30.003.40

Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ali Abbasnot out5     
*Kashif Alib Hafiz Abid0     
Islam Raufc Mohammad Suleman b Hafiz Abid3     
Umar Akmalnot out11     
Waqas Bashirdid not bat      
Mustafa Iqbaldid not bat      
+Zeeshan Alidid not bat      
Azhar Attaridid not bat      
Awais Asifdid not bat      
Saad Nasimdid not bat      
Zahid Waheeddid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(2 wickets, 4 overs)21
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-9
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hafiz Abid2   072--6.003.50
Mohammad Asif2   0140---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive