Lower Dir Under-19s v Nowshehra Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2006 (Peshawar Region)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 15th June 2006 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLower Dir Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLower Dir Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsLower Dir Under-19s 4; Nowshehra Under-19s 0
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Mohammad Nawaz

Nowshehra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Shoaib Khattakb Imran Khan6      
+Gauhar Alic Sajid Khan b Imran Khan4      
Mohammad Jibranb Imran Khan5      
*Khizar Hayatb Adnan-ur-Rehman54      
Haroon Rasheedb Imran Khan1      
Waliullahlbw b Imran Khan10      
Adnan Khanb Adnan-ur-Rehman5      
Hasan Bin Khalidlbw b Irfan Sarfraz3      
Sajid Alic Mohammad Wakeel b Irfan Sarfraz5      
Mohammad Sajidb Irfan Sarfraz0      
Shahid Khannot out6      
Extras(1 lb, 14 w)15
Total(all out, 32.3 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-11, 3-26, 4-44, 5-74, 6-99, 7-102, 8-105, 9-105, 10-114 (32.3 ov)
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Imran Khan13   3415--   15.603.15
Zia-ur-Rehman5   1150--   -3.00
Mohammad Rafiq6   1190--   -3.17
Murad Aziz1   0120--   -12.00
Adnan-ur-Rehman4   092--   12.002.25
Irfan Sarfraz3.30173--   7.004.86

Lower Dir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Mohammad Wakeelc Hasan Bin Khalid b Sajid Ali2      
Irfanullahb Khizar Hayat12      
Irfan Sarfrazc and b Khizar Hayat55      
Adnan-ur-Rehmannot out32      
Tawab Khannot out0      
*Imran Khandid not bat      
Zia-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Mohammad Rafiqdid not bat      
Murad Azizdid not bat      
+Sajid Khandid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 14 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 27.1 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-43, 3-112
Nowshehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Sajid Ali9   1391--   54.004.33
Shahid Khan4   1120--   -3.00
Adnan Khan3   0270--   -9.00
Khizar Hayat9   1262--   27.002.89
Waliullah2.10120--   -5.54

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive