Mirpur Khas Under-19s v Badin Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2006 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueMunicipal Sports Complex, Mirpur Khas on 21st, 22nd June 2006 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMirpur Khas Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMirpur Khas Under-19s won by 43 runs
PointsMirpur Khas Under-19s 4; Badin Under-19s 0
UmpiresImtiaz Iqbal, Rooh-ul-Hasan
Close of play day 1Badin Under-19s 155/3 (Fayyaz Ahmed 43*, Zeeshan Ali 7*; 28 overs)

Mirpur Khas Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Hanan Buttc Naeem Ayub b Zeeshan Ali56     
Mohammad Noorst Abdul Majid b Shehryar Gul57     
*Abdul Jabbarc and b Zeeshan Ali60     
Jawad Farooqc Zeeshan Gul b Zeeshan Ali6     
Mohammad Sohailc Abdul Majid b Zeeshan Ali21     
Akbar Mohammadc Fayyaz Ahmed b Zeeshan Ali6     
Hidayatullahc and b Zeeshan Ali2     
+Faizan Ahmedc Naeem Ayub b Zeeshan Ali0     
Mudassar Manzoorc Abdul Majid b Adnan Gul1     
Danish Faisalnot out12     
Adil Waheedc Abdul Majid b Zeeshan Ali0     
Extras(2 nb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 52 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-77, 2-138, 3-150, 4-180, 5-202, 6-211, 7-211, 8-212, 9-224, 10-224 (52 ov)
Badin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hasan Abbas4   2110---2.75
Muzaffar Hussain5   0180---3.60
Fayyaz Ahmed3   0140---4.67
Zeeshan Ali19   1828--14.254.32
Adnan Gul4   1281--24.007.00
Shehryar Gul9   2201--54.002.22
Imran Khan2   0200---10.00
Naeem Ayub4   0250---6.25
Zain Khan2   160---3.00

Badin Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Zeeshan Gulc Jawad Farooq b Danish Faisal65     
Naeem Ayubc Akbar Mohammad b Jawad Farooq30     
Adnan Gulrun out3     
Fayyaz Ahmedb Adil Waheed62     
Zeeshan Alib Mudassar Manzoor7     
Shehryar Gullbw b Mudassar Manzoor2     
+Abdul Majidst Faizan Ahmed b Mudassar Manzoor2     
Zain Khanc Jawad Farooq b Mudassar Manzoor3     
Hasan Abbasc sub b Mudassar Manzoor0     
Imran Khanlbw b Adil Waheed0     
Muzaffar Hussainnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 55.1 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-96, 3-136, 4-155, 5-171, 6-177, 7-181, 8-181, 9-181, 10-181 (55.1 ov)
Mirpur Khas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Danish Faisal14   3531--84.003.79
Abdul Jabbar5   0340---6.80
Jawad Farooq7   2281--42.004.00
Mudassar Manzoor18   9435--21.602.39
Adil Waheed8.1372--24.500.86
Mohammad Noor3   1100---3.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive