Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2006 (Lahore Region)
VenueCricket Centre, Model Town, Lahore on 24th, 25th June 2006 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Whites Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore North Zone Whites Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsLahore North Zone Whites Under-19s 4; Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s 0
UmpiresBasit Siddiqi, Waleed Yaqub
Close of play day 1Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s 116/3 (Yasir Ali 11*, Rana Adnan 7*; 31 overs)

Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Qasim Alic and b Khurram Humayun71     
Ali Qasimc and b Salman Rana8     
Yasir Ajmalc Ahmed Shehzad b Khurram Humayun9     
Babar Manzoorc Khurram Humayun b Wasif Butt4     
*+Asif Ghafoorc Rana Adnan b Naeem Akram23     
Ahmed Raufrun out29     
Zeeshan Alic and b Wasif Butt9     
Akhtar Zebnot out18     
Ehsan Alilbw b Khurram Humayun5     
Hafiz Abidst Irfan Zaman b Wasif Butt3     
Ali Shahidc Salman Rana b Wasif Butt3     
Extras(5 lb)5
Total(all out, 75.2 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-57, 3-66, 4-103, 5-139, 6-152, 7-165, 8-174, 9-177, 10-187 (75.2 ov)
Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharjeel Arshad3   0170---5.67
Salman Rana6   3101--36.001.67
Khurram Humayun25   8453--50.001.80
Naeem Akram11   0401--66.003.64
Wasif Butt24.24454--36.501.85
Mujahid Ali6   0250---4.17

Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ahmed Shehzadc Qasim Ali b Babar Manzoor34     
Mohammad Hamzac and b Asif Ghafoor43     
*Mujahid Alib Asif Ghafoor21     
Yasir Alinot out47     
Rana Adnanb Asif Ghafoor41     
Salman Rananot out0     
+Irfan Zamandid not bat      
Khurram Humayundid not bat      
Naeem Akramdid not bat      
Wasif Buttdid not bat      
Sharjeel Arshaddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb)2
Total(4 wickets, 54.5 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-87, 3-108, 4-186
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hafiz Abid10   0320---3.20
Ali Shahid8   1380---4.75
Asif Ghafoor19.56463--39.672.32
Babar Manzoor6   0351--36.005.83
Qasim Ali11   3360---3.27





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive