Adelaide Strikers Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women
Women's Big Bash League 2016/17
VenueGliderol Stadium, Adelaide on 26th December 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAdelaide Strikers Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultAdelaide Strikers Women won by 7 wickets
PointsAdelaide Strikers Women 2; Hobart Hurricanes Women 0
UmpiresC Kemp, LA Uthenwoldt
RefereeKD Perrin
Player of the MatchSFM Devine

Hobart Hurricanes Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HK Matthewsc Elliott b Schutt1717 3-100.00
+GP Redmaynenot out4143 4-95.35
*HC Knightc and b McGrath6947 62146.81
EA Burnsc Devine b McGrath68 1-75.00
AE Satterthwaitenot out65 --120.00
CL Halldid not bat      
V Pykedid not bat      
EE Thompsondid not bat      
BL Hepburndid not bat      
KR Fryettdid not bat      
JL Hunterdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Matthews, 4.1 ov), 2-122 (Knight, 16.5 ov), 3-133 (Burns, 18.4 ov)
Adelaide Strikers Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Schutt4   01511-24.003.75
Devine2   0150---7.50
McGrath4   03221-12.008.00
Nitschke2   0140---7.00
Coyte4   0260---6.50
Wellington2   01701--8.50
Elliott2   0230---11.50

Adelaide Strikers Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BE Pattersonc Redmayne b Pyke24 --50.00
TT Beaumontrun out (Hunter)1519 2-78.95
S Nitschkelbw b Hunter14 --25.00
SFM Devinenot out10348 108214.58
TM McGrathnot out1924 2-79.17
SJ Coytedid not bat      
*+TJ McPharlindid not bat      
M Schuttdid not bat      
AE Pricedid not bat      
SJ Elliottdid not bat      
A Wellingtondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 16.3 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Patterson, 1.1 ov), 2-5 (Nitschke, 2.2 ov), 3-61 (Beaumont, 7.5 ov)
Hobart Hurricanes Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hunter4   02913-24.007.25
Pyke3   02111-18.007.00
Matthews1   0200---20.00
Satterthwaite1   0160---16.00
Fryett2   01801--9.00
Knight2   0160---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive