Adelaide Strikers Women v Sydney Sixers Women
Women's Big Bash League 2016/17
VenueGliderol Stadium, Adelaide on 2nd January 2017 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSydney Sixers Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSydney Sixers Women won by 19 runs
PointsAdelaide Strikers Women 0; Sydney Sixers Women 2
UmpiresC Thomas, LA Uthenwoldt
RefereeKD Perrin
Player of the MatchAJ Healy

Sydney Sixers Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AJ Healylbw b Coyte5140 41127.50
*EA Perryc Saville b Price3439 4-87.18
AK Gardnerc Nitschke b Coyte2614 4-185.71
SJ McGlashannot out1812 3-150.00
D van Niekerknot out2515 3-166.67
M Kappdid not bat      
AR Reakesdid not bat      
SE Aleydid not bat      
LC Sthalekardid not bat      
EA Leysdid not bat      
LG Smithdid not bat      
Extras(7 w)7
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-83 (Healy, 11.5 ov), 2-96 (Perry, 13.5 ov), 3-119 (Gardner, 16.1 ov)
Adelaide Strikers Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Schutt4   03001--7.50
Nitschke4   02804--7.00
Wellington3   03102--10.33
Coyte4   0342--12.008.50
Elliott3   0250---8.33
Price2   0131--12.006.50

Adelaide Strikers Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TT Beaumontc Healy b Sthalekar5756 71101.79
AE Pricec Gardner b Aley56 --83.33
TM McGrathc Healy b Kapp79 1-77.78
S Nitschkeb Gardner1412 2-116.67
BE Pattersonnot out4031 3-129.03
SJ Coyterun out (Perry)98 1-112.50
M Schuttdid not bat      
A Wellingtondid not bat      
*+TJ McPharlindid not bat      
TMS Savilledid not bat      
SJ Elliottdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Price, 3.3 ov), 2-32 (McGrath, 5.1 ov), 3-61 (Nitschke, 8.6 ov), 4-117 (Beaumont, 17.3 ov), 5-142 (Coyte, 20 ov)
Sydney Sixers Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kapp4   02713-24.006.75
Perry3   027011-9.00
Aley4   0181--24.004.50
van Niekerk4   021011-5.25
Gardner1   0131--6.0013.00
Smith2   0170---8.50
Sthalekar2   0161--12.008.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive