Melbourne Stars Women v Perth Scorchers Women
Women's Big Bash League 2016/17
VenueEtihad Stadium, Melbourne on 5th January 2017 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPerth Scorchers Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultPerth Scorchers Women won by 9 wickets
PointsMelbourne Stars Women 0; Perth Scorchers Women 2
UmpiresD Ireland, DJ Shepard
RefereeK Hannam
Player of the MatchEJ Villani

Melbourne Stars Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+EJ Inglisc Brunt b Hartshorn1428 1-50.00
*MM Lanningrun out (Hartshorn)3027 41111.11
JE Cameronc Shrubsole b Bates1516 -193.75
NR Sciverrun out (Ebsary)1110 1-110.00
KM Macknot out1219 --63.16
HNK Jensenst Smith b King06 --0.00
EM Kearneyb Shrubsole2313 31176.92
MJG Nielsennot out11 --100.00
AM Kingdid not bat      
KM Beamsdid not bat      
GL Triscaridid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 6 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Inglis, 8.1 ov), 2-56 (Lanning, 10.2 ov), 3-73 (Cameron, 13.2 ov), 4-75 (Sciver, 13.4 ov), 5-82 (Jensen, 15.4 ov), 6-115 (Kearney, 19.3 ov)
Perth Scorchers Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shrubsole4   02211-24.005.50
Brunt4   0150---3.75
King4   01914-24.004.75
Bates3   0201--18.006.67
Hartshorn4   02811-24.007.00
Graham1   080---8.00

Perth Scorchers Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EJ Villanic Triscari b Nielsen5744 8-129.55
*SW Batesnot out5453 5-101.89
KH Bruntnot out00 --0.00
HL Grahamdid not bat      
NE Boltondid not bat      
LK Ebsarydid not bat      
CL Piparodid not bat      
A Shrubsoledid not bat      
EL Kingdid not bat      
KJ Hartshorndid not bat      
+EJ Smithdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 16.1 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-116 (Villani, 15.6 ov)
Melbourne Stars Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kearney2   0100---5.00
Beams4   0150---3.75
Jensen2   0240---12.00
Sciver2   02001--10.00
King2   0140---7.00
Nielsen3   0201--18.006.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive