Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club Under-23s v Ragama Cricket Club Under-23s
Sri Lanka Cricket Under-23 T20 Tournament Division One 2016 (Group C)
VenueColts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 3rd August 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRagama Cricket Club Under-23s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRagama Cricket Club Under-23s won by 165 runs
PointsKurunegala Youth Cricket Club Under-23s 0; Ragama Cricket Club Under-23s 5 (Bonus 1)

Ragama Cricket Club Under-23s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+GSM Fernandoc Silva b Ranasinghe05 --0.00
KLJ Vimukthirun out (Ganegama)4929 53168.97
C Sasalankanot out7951 36154.90
T Sumanasirinot out12141 613295.12
k Fernandodid not bat      
S Kerberdid not bat      
S Sameeradid not bat      
S Nanayakkaradid not bat      
MS Sandaruwandid not bat      
T Gunarathnedid not bat      
T Weerakoondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 nb, 15 w)24
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (GSM Fernando, 0.5 ov), 2-94 (Vimukthi, 9.3 ov)
Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ranasinghe4   14811424.0012.00
Silva4   061021-15.25
De Mel3   04303--14.33
Ganegama1   0160---16.00
Kollure4   045041-11.25
Bandara2   02501--12.50
Chamara2   0320---16.00

Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club Under-23s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Ganegamarun out (k Fernando)1616 3-100.00
+D Ranathungab Vimukthi97 -1128.57
W Wanninayakarun out (Sumanasiri)2844 3-63.64
K Madushankac Sasalanka b Kerber2018 4-111.11
R Ranasinghec Sameera b Kerber127 -2171.43
K Bandararun out (Sumanasiri)98 --112.50
D Kollurenot out517 --29.41
N De Melnot out13 --33.33
C Chamaradid not bat      
C Silvadid not bat      
K Jayasooriyadid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Ranathunga, 2.4 ov), 2-38 (Ganegama, 5.6 ov), 3-66 (Madushanka, 9.4 ov), 4-81 (Ranasinghe, 11.2 ov), 5-93 (Bandara, 14.3 ov), 6-107 (Wanninayaka, 19.2 ov)
Ragama Cricket Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vimukthi3   02012-18.006.67
Nanayakkara4   11401--3.50
Kerber4   0182--12.004.50
Sandaruwan2   01901--9.50
Weerakoon4   0240---6.00
Sameera3   090---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive