New South Wales Women v South Australia Women
Women's National Cricket League 2016/17
VenueBrisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane on 13th October 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Australia Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Women won by 1 wicket
PointsNew South Wales Women 4; South Australia Women 0
UmpiresAR Crozier, SJ Farrell

South Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BE Pattersonc Healy b Vakarewa61926--31.58
*+TJ McPharlinc Haynes b Aley2455514-43.64
CM Edwardsc Haynes b Gardner3565723-53.85
TM McGrathc Haynes b Carey3759685-62.71
SJ Coytec Stalenberg b Farrell1114162-78.57
BA Perryc Healy b Farrell2108--20.00
A Wellingtonlbw b Farrell3734524-108.82
M Schuttc Smith b Gardner71415--50.00
AE Priceb Aley3328363-117.86
SM Bettsnot out016--0.00
KL Popenot out211--200.00
Extras(9 lb, 12 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Patterson), 2-40 (McPharlin), 3-98 (Edwards), 4-129 (Coyte), 5-129 (McGrath), 6-134 (Perry), 7-150 (Schutt), 8-207 (Wellington), 9-213 (Price)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farrell10   13334-20.003.30
Vakarewa6   11213-36.002.00
Aley10   0552--30.005.50
Gibson8   03701--4.62
Gardner10   03921-30.003.90
Smith3   0130---4.33
Carey3   01713-18.005.67

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RL Haynesc McPharlin b Betts1321302-61.90
+AJ Healyc McPharlin b Schutt123--50.00
*AJ Blackwellc McPharlin b Schutt701141364-61.40
NJ Careyc McPharlin b Coyte1729272-58.62
NE Stalenberglbw b Wellington3350524166.00
AK Gardnerb McGrath46345351135.29
RM Farrellst McPharlin b Wellington01011--0.00
SE Aleyc Perry b McGrath1111102-100.00
LG Smithc McPharlin b McGrath048--0.00
ML Gibsonnot out69151-66.67
BW Vakarewanot out388--37.50
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)16
Total(9 wickets, 48.2 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Healy), 2-29 (Haynes), 3-57 (Carey), 4-117 (Stalenberg), 5-165 (Blackwell), 6-184 (Farrell), 7-203 (Aley), 8-205 (Gardner), 9-211 (Smith)
South Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Schutt10   32421-30.002.40
Betts3   0191--18.006.33
Pope5   02905--5.80
Coyte10   04011-60.004.00
Wellington9   0552--27.006.11
Price2   090---4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive