Australian Capital Territory Women v Victoria Women
Women's National Cricket League 2016/17
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth on 15th October 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVictoria Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultVictoria Women won by 9 wickets
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Women 0; Victoria Women 4
UmpiresNR Johnstone, A Kovalevs
Player of the MatchMM Lanning

Australian Capital Territory Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CJ Koskilbw b Beams3767 3-55.22
KM Mackrun out (MM Lanning)4071 3-56.34
*KL Brittrun out (King)3340 4-82.50
EA Osbornerun out (Elliott)3042 --71.43
AR Reakesnot out5864 4-90.62
NM Hancockc Brennan b Beams1211 2-109.09
EA Leysrun out (Molineux)74 --175.00
JC Hicksnot out11 --100.00
NM Goodwindid not bat      
MJ Browndid not bat      
SL Batesdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 5 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Koski, 19.2 ov), 2-113 (Mack, 29.1 ov), 3-117 (Britt, 29.6 ov), 4-174 (Osborne, 43.4 ov), 5-195 (Hancock, 46.4 ov), 6-219 (Leys, 49.1 ov)
Victoria Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kearney7   02202--3.14
Brennan4   01802--4.50
Beams10   04321-30.004.30
Strano10   1390---3.90
King6   0380---6.33
Molineux10   0340---3.40
Elliott3   0290---9.67

Victoria Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Elliottnot out100138 9-72.46
MR Stranob Goodwin419 --21.05
*MM Lanningnot out107113 13194.69
JE Camerondid not bat      
+EJ Inglisdid not bat      
AJ Lanningdid not bat      
SG Molineuxdid not bat      
EM Kearneydid not bat      
KM Beamsdid not bat      
AM Kingdid not bat      
HM Brennandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)16
Total(1 wicket, 44.3 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Strano, 6.3 ov)
Australian Capital Territory Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goodwin10   1311-260.003.10
Hancock6   0300-1-5.00
Brown3   01801--6.00
Bates10   2390---3.90
Osborne8   0410---5.12
Leys1   0902--9.00
Koski2   0220---11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive