South Australia Women v Tasmania Women
Women's National Cricket League 2016/17
VenueAllan Border Field, Brisbane on 16th October 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Australia Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Australia Women won by 51 runs
PointsSouth Australia Women 5 (Bonus 1); Tasmania Women 0
UmpiresSE Dionysius, SJ Farrell

South Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BE Pattersonc Joyce b Hepburn2036532-55.56
*+TJ McPharlinlbw b Hepburn51535610-96.23
TM McGrathst [unknown] b Burns3150902162.00
CM Edwardsc Thompson b Hunter57681053-83.82
SJ Coytelbw b Raack1326241-50.00
BA Perrylbw b Burns2326322-88.46
A Wellingtonc Moloney b Hepburn118102-137.50
M Schuttc Moloney b Hepburn5913--55.56
AE Pricec Hunter b Hepburn4710--57.14
BL Harrisst [unknown] b Pyke6912--66.67
KL Popenot out4815--50.00
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)16
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Patterson), 2-74 (McPharlin), 3-124 (McGrath), 4-158 (Coyte), 5-206 (Perry), 6-212 (Edwards), 7-222 (Wellington), 8-228 (Schutt), 9-230 (Price), 10-241 (Harris, 49.3 ov)
Tasmania Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hunter6   04313-36.007.17
Hepburn9   03953-10.804.33
Burns10   05521-30.005.50
Raack10   04412360.004.40
Thompson5   02503--5.00

Tasmania Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+GP Redmaynec Price b Pope8962-88.89
EJ Divinrun out (Perry->McPharlin)132646--50.00
LE Wrightc McPharlin b McGrath1827244-66.67
EE Thompsonc and b Coyte1628403-57.14
IMHC Joyceb Price3040453175.00
EA Burnsc Patterson b Wellington4556565-80.36
SK Moloneyb Price91522--60.00
*V Pykelbw b Price1531272-48.39
BL Hepburnc Pope b Wellington028--0.00
C Raacknot out1527352-55.56
JL Hunterc Patterson b McGrath1519202-78.95
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Redmayne), 2-34 (Wright), 3-44 (Divin), 4-77 (Thompson), 5-110 (Joyce), 6-134 (Moloney), 7-152 (Burns), 8-159 (Hepburn), 9-159 (Pyke), 10-190 (Hunter, 46.4 ov)
South Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Schutt5   02201--4.40
Pope4   01611-24.004.00
Coyte9   1281--54.003.11
Wellington10   15222-30.005.20
Price10   12931-20.002.90
Harris3   0130---4.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive