South Australia Women v Western Australia Women
Women's National Cricket League 2016/17
VenueWoodville Oval, Adelaide on 19th November 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Australia Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Australia Women won by 52 runs
PointsSouth Australia Women 4; Western Australia Women 0
UmpiresC Kemp, C Thomas

South Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BE Pattersonc Banting b Cleary716201-43.75
*+TJ McPharlinlbw b Cleary1323372-56.52
TM McGrathc Farrant b Graham81961177184.38
CM Edwardsc Cleary b King10411414011-91.23
SJ Coyteb Cleary1819213-94.74
SJ Lowelbw b Cleary132--33.33
BA Perrynot out172024--85.00
A Wellingtonnot out14991-155.56
SM Bettsdid not bat      
AE Pricedid not bat      
BL Harrisdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 8 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Patterson), 2-33 (McPharlin), 3-175 (McGrath), 4-221 (Coyte), 5-223 (Lowe), 6-247 (Edwards)
Western Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cleary10   05045-15.005.00
Farrant10   14402--4.40
Graham10   0611--60.006.10
King9   0431--54.004.78
Biss5   03301--6.60
Devchand2   0160---8.00
Hartshorn4   0160---4.00

Western Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Devchandc McPharlin b Wellington4466892-66.67
*CL Piparoc Perry b Price4157575-71.93
HL Grahamc Perry b Price31214--25.00
EL Bisslbw b Coyte1720132-85.00
PM Clearyc Wellington b McGrath1132342-34.38
TCJ Peschelnot out5075796-66.67
M Cameronnot out2738453-71.05
EL Kingdid not bat      
+MP Bantingdid not bat      
KJ Hartshorndid not bat      
NE Farrantdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 17 w)22
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-82 (Piparo), 2-91 (Graham), 3-113 (Biss), 4-113 (Devchand), 5-156 (Cleary)
South Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McGrath10   05112-60.005.10
Coyte10   04313-60.004.30
Wellington10   12916-60.002.90
Harris5   02605--5.20
Price10   1372--30.003.70
Betts5   12401--4.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive