First-class Bowling in New Zealand for 1935/36 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

EG McLeod (Well)121311-33.00 00
GH Hook (Auck)4423343-98.25 00
CK Parsloe (Well)67626277217-6613.19 11
ED Blundell (Well,NZ)69733255185-5014.16 10
J Newman (Well)3661414283-4517.75 00
BG Griffiths (Well,NZ)8499531286-5518.96 20
JM Sims (MCC)143046729378-5319.70 11
RCD Silver (Ot)22269953-6819.80 00
HD Read (MCC)122528720346-2621.17 41
WE Merritt (NZ,Cant)146241763357-12521.80 42
HG Vivian (NZ,Auck)141363530246-9222.08 21
LF Townsend (Auck)108557367165-3322.93 10
JA Dunning (Ot)109734510215-5024.28 10
AD Baxter (MCC)83132353144-8625.21 00
FT Badcock (Ot)101465312124-9126.00 00
IB Cromb (NZ,Cant)125031658255-5226.32 10
AR Knight (Ot)4202911-2929.00 00
IAH Symes (Well)8153011-3030.00 00
AP Cobden (Cant)9026122-4030.50 00
AW Roberts (NZ,Cant)137470495163-3330.93 00
DR Garrard (Auck)552925984-9532.37 00
JH Parks (MCC)135870526164-4632.87 00
JR Lamason (Well,NZ)13266621-733.00 00
FM Andrews (Auck)246146722-1933.50 00
JH Human (MCC)312817152-2734.20 00
M Graham (Cant)6482324872-3235.42 00
RO Talbot (Ot)10017122-7135.50 00
GR Dickinson (Ot)414728885-7836.00 10
DS Wilson (Well)9023811-3838.00 00
LD Smith (Ot)353223063-7138.33 00
ERT Holmes (MCC)216811731-239.00 00
J Langridge (MCC)6483124463-5440.66 00
AM Matheson (NZ,Auck)9903934684-5743.25 00
CJ Elmes (Ot,NZ)109843555123-3846.25 00
ND Henderson (Ot)210411321-5456.50 00
JG Ashenden (Well)10826211-5362.00 00
J Cowie (NZ,Auck)13675152284-3165.25 00
GG McGregor (Ot)18220    
J Hardstaff (MCC)12030    
ML Page (Cant)23080    
NS Mitchell-Innes (MCC)12080    
WA Hadlee (NZ,Cant)12080    
PE Whitelaw (NZ,Auck)12080    
LA Butterfield (Cant)240200    
JC Scandrett (Ot)241200    
GL Weir (NZ,Auck)722310    
DAR Moloney (NZ,Well)421350    
AJ Postles (Auck)1085390    
S Andrews (Cant)480410    
FWJ Bellamy (Cant)1141630    
SG Lester (Cant)1324790    
N Gallichan (Well)1684850    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive