First-class Bowling in New Zealand for 1965/66 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

GP Bilby (NZ,Well)121211-22.00 00
WE Russell (Eng,MCC)2412033-206.66 00
RE Redmond34817110106-5611.00 11
K Higgs (Eng,MCC)104472234204-511.70 00
BAG Murray (Well)48521164124-4313.66 00
FJ Cameron (Ot)87954247164-3515.43 00
LC Butler (Well)2317176511318-5016.48 11
JM McIntyre (Cant)99178283175-4916.64 10
AR Taylor (Well)125373386236-4716.78 10
JM Parks (Eng,MCC)4841711-917.00 00
IJ Jones (Eng)73640242144-7117.28 00
WP Bradburn (ND)15075232-1317.33 00
JA Beuth (ND)63030246145-3517.57 10
JW Burtt (Cant)3782612874-4918.28 00
N Puna (NZ,ND)2028126706386-5318.57 20
GD Alabaster (Ot)77739308166-4519.25 20
HA Morgan (Well)125783374193-1919.68 00
BW Yuile (CD)1853130560289-10020.00 21
RC Motz (NZ,Cant)184494621315-3120.03 10
DJ Brown (Eng)3611412663-8021.00 00
GT McConnell (Well)4623113065-7421.66 10
RS Cunis (NZ,Auck)190492632295-4821.79 10
GA Bartlett (NZ,Cant)142253570264-3921.92 00
Khalid Ibadulla (Ot)5944317883-2222.25 00
RS Dunne19959043-5322.50 00
DJ Millener (Auck)4083011552-1923.00 00
RE Sutton (Auck)90852329145-4223.50 10
V Pollard (NZ,CD)112272359154-1323.93 00
HJ Howarth (Auck)74638291124-3424.25 00
JR Syme219810044-6425.00 00
JT Sparling (Auck)93048402166-5625.12 10
BR Taylor (NZ,Cant)96836441174-2825.94 00
PH Parfitt (Eng,MCC)2761510842-527.00 00
RO Collinge (CD)99451391146-6927.92 10
B Sutcliffe (ND)8162811-828.00 00
ME Chapple (NZ,CD)88952286102-2628.60 00
DA Allen (Eng,MCC)154899517185-9628.72 20
DA Kinsella (CD)6903923083-2228.75 00
BR Knight (Eng,MCC)5133814652-4129.20 00
NA Huxford (Well)124084322113-2429.27 00
KD Kennedy (ND)126682445154-4529.66 00
CJ Coney6023211-3232.00 00
JP Flaherty (Ot)300159931-733.00 00
JC Alabaster (Ot)102348409124-6734.08 00
ML Ryan (Cant)204147721-438.50 00
PT Barton (Well)13284511-345.00 00
RW Morgan (NZ,Auck)4661622653-3245.20 00
RM Harris (Auck)3604911-4949.00 00
MG Pocock (ND)4741324852-4949.60 00
BL Hampton (CD)7864824951-2049.80 00
PA Sharp (Cant)222175811-2658.00 00
JF Bailey (ND)5103320932-4669.66 00
G Boycott (Eng,MCC)234197111-2771.00 00
NT Woods (Ot)20489311-3493.00 00
RM Gearry (Cant)12200    
MJF Shrimpton (NZ,CD)30320    
DO Neely (Well)12130    
TW Jarvis (NZ,Auck)6030    
JH Edrich (Eng,MCC)6060    
RG Jefferson (Ot)12080    
K Thomson (Cant)6080    
JFM Morrison (CD)12090    
BF Hastings (Cant)18190    
BW Sinclair (NZ,Well)423100    
JR Moss180140    
B Dunning (ND)483160    
GM Turner (Ot)240180    
TP O'Neil (Well)9610200    
MJ Coles240280    
PB Truscott (Well)603310    
DL Gallop (Cant)661420    
BE Congdon (NZ,CD)420420    
JD Behrent (Auck)901440    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive