First-class Bowling in New Zealand for 1975/76 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

GA Newdick (Well)16200    
RW Smith (Well)16200    
PG Coman (Cant)8100    
GP Bilby (Well)8100    
GM Turner (NZ,Ot)16110    
GN Edwards (CD)6060    
BG Hadlee (Cant)16080    
PH Sharma (Ind)8080    
DH Payton (CD)200100    
HC Sampson (Ot)160150    
RE Redmond (Auck)241180    
IR Snook (CD)240220    
LG McAlevey (Ot)16811310    
JFM Morrison (NZ,Well)561320    
RW Anderson (Ot)792330    
KO Campbell (Ot)691330    
SM Gavaskar (Ind)560400    
RA Pierce (CD)23111070    
DP Lloyd (ND)20831170    
JM McIntyre (Auck)35610136115-5412.3610
ADG Roberts (NZ,ND)18357862-2713.0000
JV Coney (Well)247128063-1613.3300
RO Collinge (NZ,ND)172339623436-3214.4851
EAS Prasanna (Ind)121626452258-7618.0832
RJ Hadlee (NZ,Cant)178331751407-2318.7721
SL Boock (Cant)151567491265-7418.8810
PJ Petherick (Ot)228857847429-9320.1631
RJ Griffiths (ND)13618242-3320.5000
BS Bedi (Ind)117231349174-3320.5200
DW Stead (Cant)82423374184-5220.7700
H Unka (ND)264314873-4221.1400
DR Hadlee (NZ,Cant)211955814375-4422.0031
DEC McKechnie (Ot)150542485226-6522.0410
SB Cater (Well)5269266126-3222.1610
RI Thomas (CD)80017353154-3123.5300
DR O'Sullivan (NZ,CD)267874905386-5223.8121
EJ Chatfield (Well)148434671276-6924.8510
AB Jordan (CD)129223607245-4425.2930
HJ Howarth (NZ,Auck)259990863347-7525.3821
AJP Stimpson (ND)70913356146-4625.4210
BL Cairns (NZ,CD)183143693275-5425.6610
BS Chandrasekhar (Ind)113515475186-9426.3810
CW Dickeson (ND)149439598214-6428.4700
DG Trist (Cant)3761314352-3228.6000
AR Hounsell (Cant)70412315114-5728.6300
MG Burgess (NZ,Auck)240412042-2630.0000
LW Stott (Auck)140440574194-5530.2100
BE Congdon (NZ,Cant)154438557185-6530.9410
GD Alabaster (Ot)75217317104-6031.7000
Madan Lal (Ind)88823318105-13431.8010
S Venkataraghavan (Ind)9762829195-8732.3310
BJ McKechnie (Ot)176431750234-7532.6000
BW Cederwall (Well)11206621-2333.0000
JM Parker (NZ,ND)12856621-1033.0000
RC Matthews (Auck)106425436136-7033.5310
M Amarnath (Ind)4991217754-6335.4000
GB Troup (Auck)6001824872-3035.4200
MJ Coles (Well)6801334094-5137.7700
RJ Webb (Ot)16027822-4339.0000
IA Rutherford (Ot)5614011-840.0000
GB Thomson (Ot)146724615153-5241.0000
BD Smith (Well)4401421552-543.0000
RD Bennett (Auck)12808921-3144.5000
RS Cunis (ND)123419589134-5845.3000
EJ Gray (Well)8004711-2447.0000
CJ Ross (Well)9402243492-2948.2200
PR Morris (Ot)744939282-5449.0000
AEW Parsons (Auck)11215011-2650.0000
DW Bracewell (Cant)330915332-3251.0000
RW Hutchison (CD)421816832-4156.0000
ED Solkar (Ind)14445711-2757.0000
RA Penhearow (ND)296217231-357.3300
B Dunning (ND)240512322-4161.5000
RJ Hunter (Auck)353318832-7562.6600
RW Morgan (Auck)6001123532-4178.3300
MJF Shrimpton (CD)532724531-1181.6600
LRJ Eckhoff (Ot)128010411-82104.0000
T Vaikvee (Well)309814511-74145.0000





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive