First-class Bowling in New Zealand for 1975/76 (Ordered by Player)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

GD Alabaster (Ot)75217317104-6031.70 00
M Amarnath (Ind)4991217754-6335.40 00
RW Anderson (Ot)792330    
BS Bedi (Ind)117231349174-3320.52 00
RD Bennett (Auck)12808921-3144.50 00
GP Bilby (Well)8100    
SL Boock (Cant)151567491265-7418.88 10
DW Bracewell (Cant)330915332-3251.00 00
MG Burgess (NZ,Auck)240412042-2630.00 00
BL Cairns (NZ,CD)183143693275-5425.66 10
KO Campbell (Ot)691330    
SB Cater (Well)5269266126-3222.16 10
BW Cederwall (Well)11206621-2333.00 00
BS Chandrasekhar (Ind)113515475186-9426.38 10
EJ Chatfield (Well)148434671276-6924.85 10
MJ Coles (Well)6801334094-5137.77 00
RO Collinge (NZ,ND)172339623436-3214.48 51
PG Coman (Cant)8100    
JV Coney (Well)247128063-1613.33 00
BE Congdon (NZ,Cant)154438557185-6530.94 10
RS Cunis (ND)123419589134-5845.30 00
CW Dickeson (ND)149439598214-6428.47 00
B Dunning (ND)240512322-4161.50 00
LRJ Eckhoff (Ot)128010411-82104.00 00
GN Edwards (CD)6060    
SM Gavaskar (Ind)560400    
EJ Gray (Well)8004711-2447.00 00
RJ Griffiths (ND)13618242-3320.50 00
BG Hadlee (Cant)16080    
DR Hadlee (NZ,Cant)211955814375-4422.00 31
RJ Hadlee (NZ,Cant)178331751407-2318.77 21
AR Hounsell (Cant)70412315114-5728.63 00
HJ Howarth (NZ,Auck)259990863347-7525.38 21
RJ Hunter (Auck)353318832-7562.66 00
RW Hutchison (CD)421816832-4156.00 00
AB Jordan (CD)129223607245-4425.29 30
DP Lloyd (ND)20831170    
LG McAlevey (Ot)16811310    
JM McIntyre (Auck)35610136115-5412.36 10
BJ McKechnie (Ot)176431750234-7532.60 00
DEC McKechnie (Ot)150542485226-6522.04 10
Madan Lal (Ind)88823318105-13431.80 10
RC Matthews (Auck)106425436136-7033.53 10
RW Morgan (Auck)6001123532-4178.33 00
PR Morris (Ot)744939282-5449.00 00
JFM Morrison (NZ,Well)561320    
GA Newdick (Well)16200    
DR O'Sullivan (NZ,CD)267874905386-5223.81 21
JM Parker (NZ,ND)12856621-1033.00 00
AEW Parsons (Auck)11215011-2650.00 00
DH Payton (CD)200100    
RA Penhearow (ND)296217231-357.33 00
PJ Petherick (Ot)228857847429-9320.16 31
RA Pierce (CD)23111070    
EAS Prasanna (Ind)121626452258-7618.08 32
RE Redmond (Auck)241180    
ADG Roberts (NZ,ND)18357862-2713.00 00
CJ Ross (Well)9402243492-2948.22 00
IA Rutherford (Ot)5614011-840.00 00
HC Sampson (Ot)160150    
PH Sharma (Ind)8080    
MJF Shrimpton (CD)532724531-1181.66 00
BD Smith (Well)4401421552-543.00 00
RW Smith (Well)16200    
IR Snook (CD)240220    
ED Solkar (Ind)14445711-2757.00 00
DW Stead (Cant)82423374184-5220.77 00
AJP Stimpson (ND)70913356146-4625.42 10
LW Stott (Auck)140440574194-5530.21 00
RI Thomas (CD)80017353154-3123.53 00
GB Thomson (Ot)146724615153-5241.00 00
DG Trist (Cant)3761314352-3228.60 00
GB Troup (Auck)6001824872-3035.42 00
GM Turner (NZ,Ot)16110    
H Unka (ND)264314873-4221.14 00
T Vaikvee (Well)309814511-74145.00 00
S Venkataraghavan (Ind)9762829195-8732.33 10
RJ Webb (Ot)16027822-4339.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive