First-class Bowling in West Indies for 2011 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

Mohammad Hafeez (Pak)24078363-2313.83 00
Saeed Ajmal (Pak)70037246176-4214.47 21
Tanvir Ahmed (Pak)7213221-1016.00 00
I Sharma (Ind)74329371226-5516.86 21
SK Raina (Ind)17955932-3219.66 00
FH Edwards (WI)68612380195-7620.00 20
P Kumar (Ind)66030254123-3821.16 00
Abdur Rehman (Pak)5613219694-6521.77 00
R Rampaul (WI)110240479214-4822.80 00
Harbhajan Singh (Ind)75034279114-7525.36 00
DJG Sammy (WI)117655447175-2926.29 10
A Mithun (Ind)16898432-3428.00 00
A Mishra (Ind)161211342-5128.25 00
D Bishoo (WI)143839744214-6535.42 00
S Chanderpaul (WI)6003811-3838.00 00
Wahab Riaz (Pak)246415541-2538.75 00
KAJ Roach (WI)4061817941-3044.75 00
MM Patel (Ind)2641211911-48119.00 00
LMP Simmons (WI)12080    
A Mukund (Ind)120140    
KA Edwards (WI)240190    
BP Nash (WI)540300    
Umar Gul (Pak)1262610    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive