Players who have played for Dr J Rockwood's Ceylonese XI

S Abeysekera 1929/30
MK Albert 1930/31
FC de Saram 1930/31
JA de Silva 1929/30-1930/31
CH Gunasekara 1929/30-1930/31
DB Gunasekara 1930/31
LDS Gunasekara 1929/30-1930/31
CA Horan 1929/30
NS Joseph 1929/30
EGS Kelaart 1929/30-1930/31
BS Perera 1930/31
HE Poulier 1929/30
VC Schokman 1929/30
OLF Seneratne 1929/30
C van der Straaten 1930/31
FCW van Geyzel 1929/30
NDS Wijeysekera 1930/31
H Wille 1930/31





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive