Players who have played for Khairpur Commissioner's XI

Arif Butt 1967/68
Hanif Mohammad 1967/68
Ijaz Hussain 1967/68
Javed Bhatti 1967/68
Majid Khan 1967/68
Saeed Ahmed 1967/68
Salahuddin 1967/68
Saleem Altaf 1967/68
Shafqat Rana 1967/68
Tahir Ali 1967/68
Younis Ahmed 1967/68





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive