Other Events played by South and Central Trinidad

Note that the only matches included in this list are those for which CricketArchive has a scorecard on its database

Cup Cricket
Beaumont Cup 1980/81
Beaumont Cup 1981/82
Beaumont Cup 1985/86
Trintoc Trophy 1986/87
Trintoc Trophy 1987/88
Trintoc Trophy 1988/89
Trintoc Trophy 1989/90
Trintoc Trophy 1990/91
Trintoc Trophy 1991/92
Trintoc Trophy 1992/93
Trintoc Trophy 1993/94
Trintoc Trophy 1994/95
Trintoc Trophy 1995/96
Gerry Gomez Memorial Trophy 1996/97
Gerry Gomez Memorial Trophy 1997/98
Gerry Gomez Memorial Trophy 1998/99
Gerry Gomez Memorial Trophy 1999/00
Gerry Gomez Memorial Trophy 2000/01





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive